Chevron Left
Volver a Linear Regression with NumPy and Python

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Linear Regression with NumPy and Python por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrellas
895 calificaciones
124 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

Principales reseñas

AD

24 de may. de 2020

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

VB

9 de jul. de 2020

Best Project ever we have seen, all plotting and code are explain in very well manner and its definitely increase my knowledge in machine learning

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 124 revisiones para Linear Regression with NumPy and Python

por Sergio B S M

1 de jun. de 2020

Very interesting and useful information. The platform takes a long time to start, but the content is valuable.

por Niveditha G

8 de jun. de 2020

This was cool and i loved it. looking forward for more such opportunities. Thank you for this course

por Bhardik B

3 de jun. de 2020

very useful this course for begineer . i got it lots of knowledge about numpy and python.

Thank you

por Sergio S

17 de dic. de 2021

Muy buen curso. Simple, directo al grano y se entiende muy bien. Todos los ejemplos funcionan.

por Fahad H J

27 de jul. de 2020

The course was awesome and a broad discussion about linear regression with NumPy and Python

por Veeramanickam M

24 de abr. de 2020

thank you, need little patience to understand cost function, prediction, regression..etc.

por Ramya G R

8 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

por Shriniwas S U

30 de abr. de 2020

Instructor has good delivery style .Good content .Satisfied with this project Thank u.

por Anton V

23 de abr. de 2020

thank you, very helpful project! I will continue exploring this interesting field! :)

por Christian D A A

7 de may. de 2020

It's a bit difficult at the beginning but I think it's a good way for learning fast

por Tarek A Z

14 de jun. de 2020

Very good project for beginner. Instructor completed the project without library.

por Lorenço

7 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course. Clear explanations and very concise yet complete examples.

por Heri M

17 de may. de 2020

i like this, make me understanding Liniear Regresion with bumpy & Pyhton

por Puneeta C

4 de jun. de 2020

It was an Amazing Project started by Coursera.Do more to know us better

por Manoj J

31 de jul. de 2020

Very concise and clear implementation of univariate linear regression.

por Aryan S

25 de sep. de 2020

this is a satisfactory course with all great content with application

por Jose L M S

26 de jun. de 2020

a good project. however, you need to have some previous ideas clear

por Kranthi R

11 de may. de 2020

Good Explanation..!!

But, need to explain some information in depth.

por ROSHAN P

11 de jun. de 2020

Excellent instructor and explanation of linear regression terms

por Mohamed J

14 de nov. de 2020

really helpful for understanding linear regression aalgorithm

por Chintoo K

15 de jul. de 2020

Very informative and good teaching by the instructor

por Daksh P

2 de abr. de 2022

Super. I learned a lot. thanks for amazing project.

por Ashwin K

31 de ago. de 2020

A great project for implementing Linear Regression.

por Mayank S

23 de abr. de 2020

Great Course.Learnt the use of Linear Regression.

por Punam P

17 de may. de 2020

Nice course to enhance skill..Thanks to team