Chevron Left
Volver a Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets por parte de Coursera Project Network

4.7
estrellas
2,046 calificaciones
499 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This 2-hour long project-based course is an introduction to spreadsheets. We’ll be using Google Sheets in this project, which is the free spreadsheet program offered by Google. With that said, most of the concepts that you will learn in this project will be applicable to other spreadsheet programs, such as Microsoft Excel. We will cover the following concepts in a hands-on manner: - Basic data entry, formatting and calculations - Relative and absolute cell references - Basic functions: concatenate, split, sum, average, median, min, max, count, counta - Advanced functions: vlookup, if, and, or, iferror, countif, countifs, averageif, averageifs, sumif, sumifs - Dealing with error messages - Conditional formatting - Filtering and sorting - Basic charts to visualize our data We will end the project by applying these concepts and create a basic spreadsheet model that helps us analyze household expenses. Note: If you don't have a Google account, you will need to create one to be able to complete the content....

Principales reseñas

SK

9 de ago. de 2020

If you are looking for basics of excel sheet then this course has it all. Trust my words and patiently attempt this guide with practically doing things parallel. it will help you understand better.

TM

30 de sep. de 2020

This has been a wonderful experience learning the core of using excel and google sheets in details, understanding the use of every function and formulas and their application in real world problems

Filtrar por:

376 - 400 de 502 revisiones para Hojas de cálculo para principiantes utilizando Google Sheets

por SARAVANAN P

4 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Mubasshir S

30 de jul. de 2020

good

por Deepak p

7 de jul. de 2020

Good

por p s

25 de jun. de 2020

Good

por S. S

24 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por tale p

23 de jun. de 2020

good

por Dr. S U

16 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por atul v

13 de jun. de 2020

NICE

por Vajinepalli s s

12 de jun. de 2020

nice

por SIVAGURU M S

8 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Nitin S M

28 de may. de 2020

Nice

por Uddesh C

26 de may. de 2020

good

por MRS. K D M

21 de may. de 2020

Good

por SUDABATHULA J P

1 de may. de 2020

good

por Sunilsapavat

24 de abr. de 2020

Good

por M A

29 de may. de 2020

na

por Neetika '

21 de sep. de 2020

g

por Md M H

7 de ago. de 2020

g

por Rutvik B B

18 de may. de 2020

I

por ZAINAB S I H A

23 de abr. de 2020

ب

por Teresa S

28 de oct. de 2020

Interface of the remote desktop has to be improved. The visibility of the items on the screen is very low which is time consuming to be able to see it properly specially when editing the cell, the characters becomes blur or broken. No added info on how to navigate on the screen and changing settings to be able to adapt it to a single screen PC. Some of the terms instructor was saying during showing a steps was different from the button or option selected so the learner should always look into the screen of instructor to be able to determine that what you hear is the actual button or name of button he is referring to on the steps to be done.

por Keval V

22 de jul. de 2020

It was a very basic introduction to spreadsheets but it does justice to the name with "Beginners" in it. The remote PC was lagging but I'm guessing it must be network issues. One thing I loved is that instructor suggests you to try the functions out yourselves first and explore and then he show how to do it. Overall it was informative.

por María d C R L

23 de may. de 2020

Is interactive your doing by your one time and guide with presentation and you are applying which you are learning in the moment, the only problem for me it was in my spreadsheet don´t reconice when I wrote the numbers but maybe was my laptop.

por Gina B

15 de nov. de 2020

The course is so helpful. I have just some problem on some commands on my desk top which i could not find. maybe the program i am using is different from that of the instructor. Or I am just a slow learner that I can not follow.