Chevron Left
Volver a The 3D Printing Revolution

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The 3D Printing Revolution por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrellas
992 calificaciones
315 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will demonstrate how 3D printers work, show what people make with them, and examine the 3D printing ecosystem. It will also explore the future of 3D printing and discuss how this technology will revolutionize our world. The course materials include informative video lectures, on-location interviews with a variety of 3D printing experts, and engaging hands-on exercises. Learners who complete this introductory course will have a solid understanding of 3D printing and its revolutionary potential, and will be able to print and customize 3D designs. This course was listed in the top 50 MOOC's of all time by Class-Central (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/)...

Principales revisiones

SA

May 09, 2020

It is an amazing technology that has revolutionized the world. This course really help me in understanding the 3D printers working principle and much more. I really feel proud to learnt about it.

JN

Mar 13, 2017

Wonderful introduction to 3D printing. I have no experience with this technology and found the information to be very accessible. Looking forward to the remaining courses in this specialization!

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 304 revisiones para The 3D Printing Revolution

por Edward H J

May 18, 2016

Great class

por RAGHURAMAN A

Sep 28, 2017

Excellent!

por Yuan Z

Jan 13, 2017

very good!

por Prakash S

May 07, 2020

Excellent

por NIKHIL P

Apr 20, 2020

excellent

por AMOL S

Apr 03, 2020

THANK YOU

por Misael A O d l O

Jun 26, 2017

very nice

por 孙朔

Jun 02, 2016

brilliant

por Khalid o A

May 14, 2020

good job

por Кудрявцев С В

Apr 27, 2020

супер"

por yashar k s

May 30, 2018

Great

por MAZEN S A A S

May 23, 2020

good

por Fahad A M A Q

May 20, 2020

good

por P V R

May 19, 2020

GOOD

por Nidhin G

May 10, 2020

Good

por Udit N B

Dec 17, 2017

Good

por Nirawit R

Nov 10, 2016

nice

por 王維煜

Oct 17, 2016

good

por RAGHU N

Apr 22, 2020

.

por Salama a

Aug 12, 2019

-

por Scott L

Jul 18, 2018

.

por Sunil L

Sep 08, 2016

E

por Fred J F

Nov 21, 2016

Fred J Feiler

Nov 20, 05:49 PST

Chat started: 2016-11-20 01:37 PM UTC

(01:37:50 PM) Fred J Feiler: We need a start date for 3D Printing Software course. The learners are concerned that this course will never happen even for those who have been enrolled since June 2016.

(01:38:52 PM) Coursera Support: Thanks for reaching out to us! Someone will be right with you.

(01:39:38 PM) *** Jessy joined the chat ***

(01:39:54 PM) Jessy: Thanks for reaching out to us. I’d be more than happy to help you today.

(01:40:29 PM) Jessy: I am very sorry for the inconveniences.

(01:40:40 PM) Jessy: Please allow me a moment while I take a look into this for you Fred.

(01:40:59 PM) Fred J Feiler: Thanks

(01:44:54 PM) Fred J Feiler: I enrolled in the five course specialization. My momentum is at a standstill so if this course is delayed I’ll look for something better.

(01:46:05 PM) Jessy: I am very sorry for the inconveniences Fred, I checked and that course does not have sessions available yet.

(01:46:16 PM) Jessy: It looks like we will need some time to look into this issue further. I am going to escalate this to our support specialists so they can further investigate. This means that I will be ending this chat and it will become a support ticket email. You will receive an email transcript of our chat for your records, and someone from our support team will review our chat and email you with updates as soon as possible.

(01:47:18 PM) Fred J Feiler: OK, thank you!

por Vladimir I

Apr 09, 2016

I am very glad to see courses like this one on Coursera. The course itself is well structured and contains a lot of useful information and that is exactly what I needed in one place.

My only complaint is the price of the course - I think it is a bit expensive especially for this first part of the specialisation - it is an introductory two week course with a lot of advertising...£40..common..are you serious?? A lot of people will buy personal 3D printers or kits after the course, some of them will make a decision to buy a 3D printer for a company they work for (as myself), Fusion 360 subscriptions etc. These companies should sponsor such courses to make them more affordable - it is their interest.

I made several courses on Coursera already (Mechanical and Electrical Engineering), they were 5 to 8 weeks and comprised a lot of quite hard work from mentors and students and were only £32 for certificate.

I like the idea of this specialisation but I decided not to pay for the certificate because of its price. Although I am very happy to have access to the courses and I thank you for you effort!