Chevron Left
Volver a Bacteria and Chronic Infections

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Bacteria and Chronic Infections por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
1,624 calificaciones
368 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Principales reseñas

NM

30 de oct. de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY

18 de ago. de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 366 revisiones para Bacteria and Chronic Infections

por Allan G

18 de ene. de 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por Mojahid B

14 de abr. de 2022

i​t was quite interesting course, full of new information that collected from different sources, i just enjoyed it.

por nour j

2 de ago. de 2020

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

por Farwa T

9 de jul. de 2020

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

por Mariana M

14 de mar. de 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por ram k s l

17 de mar. de 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Leticia S d S

25 de jun. de 2020

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

por Arva J A

15 de sep. de 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.

por JUAN A B M

30 de nov. de 2016

exellent material and great evaluation tools to asses that the course was well learned by the ones that took it.

por lina a

26 de mar. de 2018

Very comprehensive and dynamic, it contains current state-of-the art information in Microbiology. Recommended

por Gunjan V B

30 de abr. de 2020

Its very informative especially the behavior of bacteria in biofilms and their role in clinical anthologies.

por Munir M a h

12 de may. de 2020

I need my certificate in my email address please

I don't have money to pay it,

It's free way I can't get it?

por Anderson M

25 de oct. de 2021

O curso é muito ruim, não vale a pena pagar por ele. Só fiz porque achei que era de graça. me arrependi

por Lauren E

8 de feb. de 2017

Really enjoyed this excellent course. Stretched me and gave me a great basic understanding of biofilms.

por Deleted A

16 de ene. de 2016

This is the greatest course I ever had, and it also gave me a lot of inspiration with my dissertation .

por Tahmina B

22 de mar. de 2022

It helped me to understand the basic reasons of chronic infections and the future works on this area.

por Fabienne H

11 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course! Thank you for making it possible for us to learn more about bacteria and infections.

por Abhishek k

17 de jul. de 2019

very good course, gives a perspective of chronic infection by the bacteria

and very helpfull...

thankyou

por BenjamÍn M A

15 de nov. de 2018

conocimiento actualizado, conceptos profundos y comprensibles, motivación por la estructura del curso

por Sophie d G

26 de may. de 2020

Very informative! Didn't know anything about biofilms, but know I think I know quite a lot about it.

por Daniel R

26 de jun. de 2021

Es un curso muy completo y claro acerca de los mecanismos asociados al crecimiento de los biofilms.

por Samitha s R

16 de ene. de 2021

It was really helpful course , i got to learn lot about biolfilm and the infections caused by them.

por Fabian G H

19 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course, very interesting and perfectly understandable without falling into the basics.

por Richard G

6 de mar. de 2020

I learned a lot of things during this very interesting course. Thank's a lot for all the staff !

por Hilary A

23 de jul. de 2016

Tough course for me but important and worthwhile. Thank you for offering this valuable material.