Chevron Left
Volver a Transformación digital

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Transformación digital por parte de Universidad de Virginia

4.8
estrellas
5,450 calificaciones
1,498 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Principales reseñas

GS

11 de nov. de 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

LD

14 de feb. de 2021

One of the most detailed courses I've studied here in Coursera. I never thought that Digital Transformation would be that broad encompassing multiple fields from Business Strategy to Design Thinking.

Filtrar por:

1376 - 1400 de 1,512 revisiones para Transformación digital

por Suraj S

17 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course on the fundamentals and frameworks to think about. This could do with some updation for 2020 though.

por Andre S

23 de sep. de 2020

Useful and comprehensive take, but could be a bit more practical in sharing the process to set a DT project in motion

por Fabio B

17 de abr. de 2020

Great Course ! Give and comprehensive idea about the way that digital transformation evolves and affect our industry,

por Raffy S

8 de jun. de 2020

The transcriptions are really horrible, some words don't make any sense, but the course is great. I learned a lot!

por Giovany G

2 de jul. de 2020

Muy bueno, solo falta un poco de ayudas visuales que permitan apreciar rápidamente los conceptos expresados.

por Sakshi K

15 de may. de 2020

Extremely useful and practical course. Very learned and practical solutions provided by BCG thought leaders

por Laurent G

9 de jun. de 2020

Great summary of strategy implementation. Would need a refresh as some statements are already 3 years old.

por Sergio P

9 de sep. de 2019

Overall a good course, but more documentation from BCG would have reinforced the frameworks presented.

por Pankaj E

29 de jun. de 2019

A great foundation for starting digital transformation journey. Good content and delivery. Thank you.

por Mark W D

4 de mar. de 2022

Very good course but please solve the issue of language change that occurs inbetween on some videos

por Jonathan N

20 de nov. de 2018

Very good course covering the fundamentals and discussing how to apply in your business environment

por Chetan C

26 de jul. de 2019

Interesting course to being with understanding the digitization currently happening in the world.

por Luis R

27 de feb. de 2020

Atual and relevant discussions and contributions for a successful digital transformation journey

por Riyadi A

15 de nov. de 2018

I found this course is great for understanding what is the digital transformation - Riyadi Akbar

por Mohammad S

16 de jun. de 2020

Really well explained. I not being from a business background could still understand it easily.

por Francos G S A

6 de dic. de 2020

The course is geared towards business - impact, analysis, etc. rather than IT. Its quite hard

por Ivan T

31 de dic. de 2019

Provides a good overview and framework on how to get along the Digital Transformation journey.

por Chissa B

5 de may. de 2021

Gives a good overview of what is currently going on out there, in the digital transformation.

por Jorrit T

12 de ago. de 2020

It was interesting albeit indeed a beginners course. Nonetheless educational and stimulating!

por Gilbert B H

16 de jul. de 2020

Concepts delivered with solid examples, both illustrative, as well via interviews with SME's.

por Lance N

25 de ago. de 2020

The course is very insightful! I think there should be more resources for Modules 1 and 2.

por Pedro M

21 de mar. de 2019

Good enough to have a supercial approach on what is digital transformation. Thank you.

por Dercio L

30 de dic. de 2021

i am a step closer to fully understand the digital transformation, i really enjoyed.

por Chris L

29 de abr. de 2020

Clearly a few years outdated, but overall a great course on digital transformation.