Chevron Left
Volver a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming por parte de IBM

4.8
estrellas
1,765 calificaciones
392 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will teach you how to create useful chatbots without the need to write any code. Leveraging IBM Watson's Natural Language Processing capabilities, you'll learn how to plan, implement, test, and deploy chatbots that delight your users, rather than frustrate them. True to our promise of not requiring any code, you'll learn how to visually create chatbots with Watson Assistant (formerly Watson Conversation) and how to deploy them on your own website through a handy WordPress plugin. Don't have a website? No worries, one will be provided to you. Chatbots are a hot topic in our industry and are about to go big. New jobs requiring this specific skill are being added every day, consultants demand premium rates, and the interest in chatbots is quickly exploding. Gartner predicts that by 2020, 85% of customer interactions with the enterprise will be through automated means (that's chatbots and related technologies). Here is your chance to learn this highly in demand set of skills with a gentle introduction to the topic that leaves no stone unturned....

Principales reseñas

SD
23 de abr. de 2020

Very informative course, logically laid out and well presented. I appreciated the step-by-step instruction as this is the first time I've tried this type of build. I look forward to learning more.

GV
6 de sep. de 2020

It was a great course! I can't believe I now know how to build chatbots and with that the possibility to teach others or make money building chatbots for paying customers. Thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

301 - 325 de 391 revisiones para Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming

por Svetozar A

4 de feb. de 2020

Very good

por Jorge A E F

27 de nov. de 2020

Excelent

por Ong Z W

1 de sep. de 2020

Awesome!

por Nasif I I

31 de dic. de 2019

Amazing!

por Mohammed Z A

29 de sep. de 2019

Thanks.

por Taha A R

11 de jul. de 2020

Great.

por Pattiwilage S N

16 de oct. de 2020

Great

por Piriyapong W

3 de jun. de 2020

Great

por Min S

17 de sep. de 2019

good~

por 121910315048 R V V S

2 de nov. de 2020

good

por Sasisrivundavilli

14 de oct. de 2020

good

por Amit k

23 de ago. de 2020

nice

por NITHIN J N

7 de jun. de 2020

nice

por Naveen S P

19 de abr. de 2020

Best

por Yuri K

19 de nov. de 2019

Cool

por haolianshou

6 de nov. de 2019

good

por ARVIK S

29 de ago. de 2019

nice

por PILLA S

14 de ago. de 2019

GOOD

por Govind R

18 de ene. de 2019

nice

por Muhammad K

20 de ene. de 2020

.

por TRINH T K B

10 de feb. de 2020

The content of the course is good and interesting. The course is well designed and explained with clarity. At the end of the course, a simple AI chatbot can be built and implemented on a Wordpress site. It'd be good to include more general implementation of the chatbot on other channels such as messenger, other websites rather than limiting to Wordpress. It'd be interesting to learn about different AI services such as IBM Watson vs Google DialogFlow and have a discussion about which service can be used for which applications. Thanks Antonio for a good course!

por Dror Y

22 de jul. de 2020

Over-all, this course teaches step-by-step how to build a chat bot using IBM Watson Assistant.

You might not feel the most comfortable with it at first, but takin the course: "Building AI Applications with Watson APIs" will give you a much deeper understanding of what you learned, and will make you feel more comfortable with the basics of building a chatbot using IBM Wtson Assistant.

por CHARBONNIER C

12 de jun. de 2020

Hands-on course. Step by step instructions to build your chatbot. You may choose to build your own chatbot instead of implementing the "flower" chatbot. Of course it is using the IBM Watson Assistant. At the end you may like it or not but it is worth trying it.

The course is easier if you have programming skills but it is doable by anybody with analytical skills.

por Marilyn C

27 de ago. de 2019

Definitely the best course in this specialization so far - still plenty of IBM marketing but actually got hands on experience with the program in this one making it far more valuable than the first two courses. Although I took it as part of the Applied AI specialization, this course could also easily stand on its own.

por SARAYU P G

6 de jun. de 2019

Hi,This course is very useful as a startiing point to learn chatbots. Normally when we are working in a company we use Salesforce remedy or Servicenow for #Ticket management. If we can have some videos to explain how we can implement the chatbots in these sites then this would really help.