Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Making Presentations

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Making Presentations por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
476 calificaciones
111 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Principales reseñas

LS
4 de sep. de 2020

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM
16 de jul. de 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 109 revisiones para Business English: Making Presentations

por Diego A Q

10 de abr. de 2019

Well structure, presented and useful course.

por AARON T 1

17 de ago. de 2019

The course was good made me a lot to study.

por Binoj M

19 de sep. de 2020

I am really happy that I could take up this course. This equipped me for my future career. There have a lot of insights into creating presentations. The sessions have been very lively and engaging with enough time for personal reflection and practice.

por MARICA N

20 de sep. de 2020

Everything good explained. Clear and useful. I would definitely recommend this course to everybody. Can't wait to write my English exam and make a PowerPoint presentation.

por Victor H O V

9 de sep. de 2020

Great course with written resources, clear explanations and online tasks to practice. Also interaction with other students to provide feedback is included.

por Theeranun L

7 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course. I like the peer-graded assignments and the course contents. They are practical. I will use them for my personal and works for sure.

por Bibi R M

6 de oct. de 2020

Thank you very much for affording me this opportunity. I have learnt a lot from this course and I am looking forward to start the next one.

por Vrusti J

8 de oct. de 2020

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot of things from this course. Thank You all mentor for your efforts. Regards.

por Grishma R

19 de oct. de 2020

Thankyou so much. Learning with this team was very good. It made me put in all my hidden skills.

por Cemile T Ç

10 de nov. de 2020

It is easy to follow and its contribution really to the point. Thank you...

por Happy A

30 de oct. de 2020

It was very interesting and easy to learn. I've enjoyed learning very much.

por Sowmya E

10 de nov. de 2020

It is very much helpful for me in came of stage fear doing presentation s

por Ashifuzzaman A

21 de ago. de 2020

I completed this course but still, they didn't give me my certificate.

por 121810403002 B S P

25 de sep. de 2020

Very very useful and very important for evry one to learn these

por Kelica A

4 de nov. de 2020

It was awesome I learnt a lot

And it opened me to new ideas

por Dubatovkin S

26 de nov. de 2020

Improve the skill and knowledge of the English language

por PALIKA L

21 de ago. de 2020

Happy to had this opportunity, learned a lot.

Thank you

por BOBBALA T R

28 de oct. de 2020

nice course enjoyed in making and doing presentations

por rashidova r r

11 de ago. de 2020

the coursera is the best course.i thank all teachers

por Cecilia C A

22 de nov. de 2020

Highly recommended!

Thank you, Coursera Team!

por Claudia K

4 de nov. de 2020

I loved this course it challenged my skills

por Jose G M R

21 de oct. de 2020

Very practical and easy to understand!

por Akadem F

25 de may. de 2020

I have learned a lot, thank so much.

por SABBELLA L V S G R

18 de nov. de 2020

i like the way u teach us thank you

por Margarita R

24 de ago. de 2020

Great course! Thank you very much!