Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Making Presentations

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Making Presentations por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
476 calificaciones
111 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Principales reseñas

LS
4 de sep. de 2020

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM
16 de jul. de 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 109 revisiones para Business English: Making Presentations

por Divya J

25 de sep. de 2020

Great Job

por Challa D T

24 de sep. de 2020

excellent

por Asmanawaz

15 de sep. de 2020

excellent

por Haitham R

25 de nov. de 2019

Excellent

por ROMARIO P L

7 de dic. de 2019

Amazing!

por Lepena

6 de jul. de 2016

Excele

por Sarika S

16 de sep. de 2020

goood

por NIKHIL S

6 de nov. de 2020

good

por KESANAPALLI H V

5 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Srikanth R

31 de oct. de 2020

nice

por Damu s

25 de oct. de 2020

good

por GENTEM P Y

23 de oct. de 2020

Good

por 321810307002 S S

12 de oct. de 2020

good

por 121810501005 P S

24 de sep. de 2020

good

por Magarajothy A

21 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Eglė G

5 de sep. de 2020

nice

por Snehalata P

3 de sep. de 2020

good

por Sharmin A M

18 de jun. de 2020

joss

por NADIMINTI A

1 de oct. de 2020

k

por Selva K B

22 de ago. de 2020

.

por Sergio A

3 de abr. de 2017

v

por Shruti R

28 de jul. de 2020

i learned how to write a marketing piece. Avoid the use if fillers when giving a presentation. The use of persuasive language.

por Auste P

13 de nov. de 2020

I have enjoyed the course. It was clear and easy going, thought I expected it to be harder.

por Sonit R

29 de may. de 2020

good course, but gradings so tough to get, on time. It just kills my head.

por Sh M

19 de nov. de 2016

Very useful, full of important concepts which you can use in any field