Chevron Left
Volver a Business English: Making Presentations

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business English: Making Presentations por parte de Universidad de Washington

4.8
estrellas
653 calificaciones
153 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

Principales reseñas

LS

4 de sep. de 2020

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM

16 de jul. de 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 153 revisiones para Business English: Making Presentations

por GENTEM P Y

23 de oct. de 2020

Good

por 321810307002 S S

12 de oct. de 2020

good

por 121810501005 P S

24 de sep. de 2020

good

por Magarajothy A

21 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Eglė G

5 de sep. de 2020

nice

por Snehalata P

3 de sep. de 2020

good

por Sharmin A M

18 de jun. de 2020

joss

por NADIMINTI A

1 de oct. de 2020

k

por Selva K B

22 de ago. de 2020

.

por Sergio A

3 de abr. de 2017

v

por MILORD P

3 de ene. de 2021

persuative language and marketing,

how to be aware of persuative vocabulary

how to explain why a place is better other places

how to promote a location

how to be persuative when promoting a place

how to describe trends

how to use vocabulary related to change over time

por Shruti R

28 de jul. de 2020

i learned how to write a marketing piece. Avoid the use if fillers when giving a presentation. The use of persuasive language.

por Auste P

13 de nov. de 2020

I have enjoyed the course. It was clear and easy going, thought I expected it to be harder.

por Svetlana A

12 de oct. de 2021

It is a well-structired course with good vocabulary and presentation techniques

por Sonit R

29 de may. de 2020

good course, but gradings so tough to get, on time. It just kills my head.

por Shima M

19 de nov. de 2016

Very useful, full of important concepts which you can use in any field

por Belozerova I V

25 de dic. de 2021

Quite easy, but still a good course.

por MADHU N N

27 de oct. de 2020

it was very useful to me.

por Marino P

28 de nov. de 2016

It was really useful

por osama a a a

4 de sep. de 2020

it was awesome

por parth m

6 de ene. de 2021

good

por Veneela

14 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Parag

7 de feb. de 2021

.

por Ivan K

18 de ago. de 2018

Few mistakes on the slides and explanation of the peer reviewed assignments. But good content and good examples. Often peer review assignments remain unchecked and one needs to retake a course.

por P M

25 de sep. de 2020

I felt very happy while doing the course

Thanku