Chevron Left
Volver a Ordered Data Structures

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Ordered Data Structures por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrellas
702 calificaciones
134 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn new data structures for efficiently storing and retrieving data that is structured in an ordered sequence. Such data includes an alphabetical list of names, a family tree, a calendar of events or an inventory organized by part numbers. The specific data structures covered by this course include arrays, linked lists, queues, stacks, trees, binary trees, AVL trees, B-trees and heaps. This course also shows, through algorithm complexity analysis, how these structures enable the fastest algorithms to search and sort data....

Principales reseñas

JT
20 de ene. de 2020

Really good course so far. Using VSC + git bash on a Windows 10 machine for the programming assignments, and the web-based compiler for the challenges. Really good experiences so far.

HN
24 de ago. de 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 134 revisiones para Ordered Data Structures

por Gent S

22 de mar. de 2021

This course covers indeed a lot of new material for those not introduced previously to it, but also if you pay enough attention and work on the assignments you will get a lot important knowledge about the topics covered.

por Juan Y

24 de mar. de 2020

Excelent Course! The lectures were very well driven and all challenges were not really hard but ok. Only thing is that the instructor keeps calling algorithms to the data structures haha! Either way, 100% recommended!

por Vikas

16 de feb. de 2020

Really liked the course. The way instructor helped in understanding the basic concepts of all the ordered data structures and algorithms. Really made sense. Also, the quiz and assignments were helpful too. Big thanks.

por Ravichandra G

23 de ago. de 2020

The difficulty level and the exercises of the course is very good so that the learner can get a working knowledge of such ordered datastructures. This course is really helpful and needed for students of all levels.

por Francois V

19 de jul. de 2020

This course was very interesting and a lot of fun. I loved learning about what goes on behind the scenes in some of the widely used data structures. The introduction to run-time analysis is also very approachable

por Joel S

18 de nov. de 2019

This course challenged me, and I had to really grind on some of the problems; however, I feel I'm really expanding my CS knowledge with every new lesson. Enjoying it, and looking forward to the final section.

por Hassan N

24 de ago. de 2019

My favorite Coursera specialization! Responsive staff, lectures are very clear, assignments are both challenging and educational (closely related to lecture materials). Thank you!

por Syed N F

19 de jun. de 2020

Was a bit fast for me to catch at first, but I eventually got the hang of the pace. Loved the resources the instructor provided. Illinois is lucky to have such a great educator.

por Ming T

8 de abr. de 2020

Had to do the quizzes before realizing how much was went through in the short video lectures! Very compact and useful course in showing various data structures.

por Esraa M E

11 de abr. de 2020

This is one of the best courses I have studied so far, the instructor's way is very easy to understand yet provides in-depth understanding of the material.

por José J L A

28 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course, excellent teacher. Just the right approach to teaching data structures, Ive seen a few videos in the topic and this course is very good.

por Youdinghuan C

26 de oct. de 2020

Well-taught course! I love the instructor's enthusiasm and great explanations. The exercises are diverse and really help you reinforce your understanding.

por Wang Q

17 de dic. de 2021

V​ery good course, the professor can taught key concept of basic data structure in these short videos very well. Those exercises are also very helpful.

por Lenin I

29 de feb. de 2020

The course is not easy, but really worthy the effort. I learned what I used to think was impossible for me. Great course, the materials are incredible.

por Alfonso L

5 de mar. de 2021

Nice course, challenging. A little bit dense and fast though. But I learned a lot of things for a person who has no computer science background.

por Shabi U H

15 de nov. de 2020

Very tough but build and sharpen my data structure concepts. It was the first course that taught me the real world examples. i enjoyed it

por Shi Z

30 de mar. de 2020

very nice introduction of data structure like tree, heap, etc. The explanation of the instructor is amazingly concise and neat. Brilliant!

por Rorisang S

26 de jun. de 2021

F​antastic introduction to programming fundamentals. The tasks make sure you learn how to code and compile the your code.

por Aman M

22 de abr. de 2020

The weekly forums were very helpful. Appreciate the effort put in by staff to make the course easily manageable online.

por Ravi K

27 de ago. de 2019

Very good and challenging course. The assignment is too good to understand the logic and classes taught about.

por Venkatesh M

25 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course content as always, coupled with an engaging and lively instructor and helpful teaching staff!

por Dmitry V

6 de abr. de 2019

Great course - well balanced and structured, no issues with grader, great support from instructors. THANK YOU!

por srikar

15 de may. de 2020

they teach all the concepts and then explain with the code as well, the exercises are also really fun to do.

por Ashwini K

15 de jul. de 2020

Very good - May be little less comments on code flow would be easier to understand - trace the flow

of code

por Ritik A

29 de mar. de 2020

Balanced course

Quizzes and challanges were optimal.

The instructor was clear and consice

Amazing Course :)