Chevron Left
Volver a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
617 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

Principales reseñas

RB
21 de jul. de 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB
21 de abr. de 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 156 revisiones para Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por N S

18 de may. de 2020

Really very informative ,I have learnt many new things.as a beginner of this course I would like to thank entire team of this stream..thank you

por Sumedh p

27 de jun. de 2020

It is very good course for the computer science people..One can get idea about Threat, vulnerability..I strongly recommend this course

por NISHANTH K

16 de jun. de 2020

This course is amazing and very interesting topic too. This made me to do lot of stuffs based on cyber threats and even in that field.

por Viseth S

5 de abr. de 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

por Rohan J

14 de mar. de 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

por Jeff B

21 de dic. de 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

por Osama M

18 de jun. de 2020

The course is very informative, and the instructor way is clear, highly recommend for beginners in cybersecurity

por Edmark R D

15 de dic. de 2020

A very enlightening course. Good for people interested in adding to their security knowledge.

por Teshome A

16 de nov. de 2020

In my view it is well organized, with appropriate detail and reference one can learn a lot.

por Hikkaduwe V I S A

12 de ene. de 2021

The course was great and it helped me in gaining more information on the well known areas.

por Deepak K

14 de jun. de 2020

Precisely described and covered the complete aspects of Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors.

por PRAGYAN B

19 de ago. de 2020

It's a well structured course to understand the various Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

por Tomáš S

24 de sep. de 2020

A good overview of cyber basics in terms of threats/attack vectors. Highly recommended.

por Gerardo B R

22 de abr. de 2020

Excellent Course, practical Concepts to be applied in everyday work, great instructor

por Richard R

8 de feb. de 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

por Sherwin D C

21 de oct. de 2020

it was a good course i've learned so many things..i'am now more confident..

thank you

por Erwin L

16 de nov. de 2020

Good preparation if you intend to be a cyber security officer in the future.

por S

5 de mar. de 2018

Great course! Of great help for the practice of detecting security breaches.

por Stefanos T

1 de dic. de 2020

The course is very good in order to upgrade my scills in Computer Security.

por Simran K

12 de ago. de 2020

really good course and the teaching method is not complicated to understand

por Bara' E

13 de nov. de 2021

Very nice course and valuable information I recommend it to everyone

por Sreenivasulu S

17 de feb. de 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

por Michael P

18 de dic. de 2020

very nice curse with alot of things and nice way of pressenting

por Aayush P

4 de jul. de 2020

this course was very helpful and full of interesting knowledge.

por Pietro P G

24 de dic. de 2020

Even less technical people could learn a lot on the course.