Chevron Left
Volver a Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
832 calificaciones
86 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE....

Principales reseñas

HM
4 de may. de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI
20 de nov. de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 86 revisiones para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

por Nicolás R M

5 de ago. de 2019

It was a good wrap-up course, but i feel like something is missing. It would be lovely to have more labs working with multiple namespaces services.

por Edwin T

6 de sep. de 2019

Nice level of detail, but some of the topics overlaps with other courses and could be skipped.

por Harold M

5 de may. de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

por Slav K

16 de abr. de 2020

1 really outdated

2 some labs had timeouts on resource allocation - it is payed course better watch for service level

3 if lecturer just reads without pauses and understanding of what he/she sayed - it does not help student, Just adds confusion.

por Matt W

1 de dic. de 2019

I found this specialization to be a great way to understand the whole GKE picture. I've been working with GKE professionally for a while now, but at work, things were always too fast paced to dive deep into Kubernetes and understand it. This course did a great job showing me how things like Kubernetes volumes and RBAC worked. Having completed it, I feel empowered to use Kubernetes to build solutions.

por Muhammad A I

21 de nov. de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

por Daniel S

6 de ago. de 2019

Very complete and exhaustive course. Some labs didn't work as described, but overall, the topics covered in the course are very useful to apply in a real world case.

por Abilio R D

9 de abr. de 2020

Excellent Kubernetes GKE course. Covering a lot of essential topics from cluster, deployment, security, workloads, production, storage, and many more!

por Emad A

18 de nov. de 2019

The level that it goes through this course is a great start to understand how taking orchestration from kuberenetes to production in the right way.

por Lance A

23 de sep. de 2020

Quite challenging but very resourceful course to learn about monitoring and managing kubernetes in production environments.

por Olawale O

3 de ene. de 2020

This course is very detailed. I've been able to learn some SRE strategies for monitoring workloads in production

por Harsha V S

5 de mar. de 2020

Excellent courses covering all the topics in GKE. Good content by course creator and good course moderators

por Oscar J M Z

2 de sep. de 2019

The section about RBAC was tough for me, but in general I think this course was very detailed and accurate.

por PLN R

2 de ene. de 2020

Provides comprehensive knowledge about all concepts related to k8s in production! Kudos to Google team!

por Suhas S

12 de jun. de 2020

It was an excellent course offered by Google Cloud. Thanks for Coursera for providing the platform.

por nuschuphon

26 de may. de 2020

This course help me more understand about Kubernetes Cluster When I try to apply on Production Env.

por Robin S

19 de oct. de 2019

Excellent theoretical and practical intro to Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine. Thank you!

por Lokesh M

15 de may. de 2020

A good course to complement with previous courses to provide working knowledge in Kubernetes.

por Israel S S

20 de nov. de 2019

This was a complicated course. Hopefully they can improve it to make it more understandable.

por Sachin S R

26 de may. de 2020

Very Nice Way to Quickly Ramp up on Google Kubernetes Engine for Production level quality

por Lars R

10 de sep. de 2019

Very interesting concept about productive Kubernetes. Very well explained and structered.

por Ajay S

17 de nov. de 2019

Excellent course with content heavy videos and extremely useful labs & quiz. Thank you !

por Charles U

28 de oct. de 2019

Superb instruction covering various crucial aspects necessary to run GKE in Production.

por Kamolphop P

21 de ene. de 2020

Very useful for learning to apple Produciton workload with kubernetes and gcp service

por Rizky R

12 de ene. de 2020

helpfully for me to understand how implement kubernetes on production environment