Chevron Left
Volver a Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
847 calificaciones
87 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

Principales reseñas

HM
4 de may. de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI
20 de nov. de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 87 revisiones para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

por Pietro S

17 de oct. de 2019

Great course.

por Umesh R

28 de jul. de 2019

Nice course.

por deden n

10 de dic. de 2019

the best

por MURAGESH N

12 de jun. de 2020

Amazing

por Jesse P A

26 de abr. de 2020

Amazing

por Muhammad Z H

5 de dic. de 2019

Thanks

por Cristian D G L

16 de jul. de 2020

good

por 박종찬

2 de sep. de 2019

good

por jiwon J

4 de jun. de 2019

good

por Mingi J

2 de jun. de 2019

good

por Heejun J

2 de jun. de 2019

good

por ???

2 de jun. de 2019

good

por Atichat P

18 de may. de 2019

good

por Federico M

27 de sep. de 2021

Hi all, this specialization is wonderful, but I suggest to improve and stress the part regardind the writing of *.yaml files. I have the feeling that I understood most of materials, but when it comes to do things, I really can't prepare any files on my own.

por Michele A

28 de may. de 2021

G​ood course, i would have preferred a deeper course on CI/CD instead of SQL. The time-constrained labs aren't so helpful with learning and one lab was partly not working, affecting the final score result.

por Sezinando V d M

20 de sep. de 2020

Some things must be more didatic for people like me, that have dificult to understand some things, and correct dome bugs in the lab

por Sumit G

11 de jul. de 2021

Very interesting course and truly speaking very a difficult one too. Lots of dedication required to complete this course

por Mohamed A

13 de nov. de 2020

Good course but has some labs that are outdated and require updates. But still you can get the idea and learn the skill.

por Fabian C

25 de jul. de 2020

Algunos labs están mal en el proyecto a descargar pero se puede solucionar fácilmente

por John T

3 de ago. de 2021

Course doesnt cover GKE Workload Identity, which is something of an omission

por Georg T

19 de feb. de 2020

Some videos were a bit confusing but overall this course was weekly done!

por richard h

18 de sep. de 2020

A number of the labs had images / instructions that were incorrect

por Martin C

28 de mar. de 2021

Very good. Very solid overview putting everything together.

por Christiane P R

3 de nov. de 2019

I suggest toi extend the storage related . module

por Aron B

13 de abr. de 2020

Nice and add more use case