Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Competition in Financial Services

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Competition in Financial Services por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.6
342 calificaciones
78 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Principales revisiones

WH

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

CF

Sep 24, 2018

The course presents very important and valueable information. The final assignment was very interesting and really required reviewing all the information learned during the activity.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 77 revisiones para Digital Competition in Financial Services

por SenthilVel M

Dec 07, 2017

This was a Great Foundation Step in the last 4 weeks to get a complete Picture of the Digital Transformation in Financial services. The course was well designed to take us through the very basics of Demand side Economics, Keystone Organization, WIn win ecosystems, how to be a Value eco System and so. This gave me a good re cap on how to see a Valu organization on they support the eco system and how this Value can be seen from a Digital Platform Provider!

por Deepak R

Jun 17, 2018

Really a great course if you would like to understand more about the new world of Digitisation in Financial services. !

por ramziabk

Oct 31, 2017

Insightful course with practical examples.

por Reiner P

Jan 09, 2018

Perfect course with a good Content.

por Mohammad T I

Jan 07, 2018

Very much informative

por Artem K

Jan 30, 2018

great course!

por Girish B N

Jun 05, 2018

Excellent perspective building course. Relevant and cutting edge examples.

por Alma E A T

Apr 17, 2018

Very interesting and helpful.

por Luis F

Oct 18, 2017

Excellent course

por Yoges V R

Oct 29, 2017

Thanks for offering the course as a MOOC. The contents of the

por Prem S

Nov 21, 2017

This course started off very slow but if you hang on till the capstone project, I am pretty sure you would learn new stuff and this course makes lot of fundamentals and market dynamics very clear. Finally I understand what a digital transformation is all about.

por Yuriy K

Dec 12, 2017

A great introduction to the FinTech Sector. New and very relevant as of 2017 and beyond.

por Jarod L

Nov 22, 2017

Informative and content is divided into snacks size for consumption.

por CRISTIAN V

May 04, 2019

Great course it helps you to understand digital platforms in financial services with a lot of examples.

por Chris T

May 05, 2019

Love it!

por Nozomu N

Apr 22, 2019

excelent!

por Alfredo S

Apr 27, 2019

This course is very interesting, it helps me a lot improving my point of view from different perspective about the digital transformation in Fiancial Services.

por Michel J

May 09, 2019

This course provides good theoritical fundamentals, plus an interesting business case based on a real model.

The videos are well done and the professors team prooved themselves with a very good standard of pedagogy.

I'm eager to enter the next course of this specialization!

por Srinivasan K

May 25, 2019

Great course and rich contents carefully comprises of emerging trends in fintech, bitcoin, blockchain and models involved in platform integration with competition landscape.

Thanks for the knowledge sharing to both Professors. Great job..

por Abdelrahman M I T

May 24, 2019

Was Such a Great Course , Thanks

por YUDHA S P

May 31, 2019

Great Course, offering a new perspective in fintech era

por Muhammad U Q

Jun 11, 2019

Very informative and well organized!

por Marco A L

Jun 19, 2019

Great way to enter into the digitalization of financial firms. Or indeed, see how tech firms are the one which are now offering financial services. The case of Saxo Bank as a BaaS provider is really interesting. I do recommend this course, of course!

por Ihab M A

Nov 06, 2018

Good start, I think more visuals are needed, it made a difference in week 2 and 3 having more of them and better understanding concepts

There is a need for more explanation of technical content ( Like APIs etc) and how it works for non technical people, currently I had to do some own research to better understand some concepts..maybe supported with visuals as well.

Some table of comparison between different concepts would be beneficial as well

por Suneet

Sep 04, 2018

Good course to get understanding of digital in the financial services. Can be enhanced with providing detailed study material and case studies (vs some of the Wikipedia links).