Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Competition in Financial Services

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Competition in Financial Services por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.6
estrellas
499 calificaciones
126 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Principales revisiones

FB

Apr 22, 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

WH

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 127 revisiones para Digital Competition in Financial Services

por JANEZ S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

por Francisco A

Dec 26, 2019

Awesome and mind-blowing! Bringed to me new concepts and a other way to understad financial services.

por Emanuel

Jan 27, 2019

Very good,

the Professors might want to rerecord their videos as at times hard to understand

por Benard O

Mar 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was very relevant! I would recommend others to take the course!

por Yuriy K

Dec 12, 2017

A great introduction to the FinTech Sector. New and very relevant as of 2017 and beyond.

por Prasad R

May 07, 2020

Found it engaging and quite useful since it addresses very current business challenges!

por Preety G

Sep 26, 2018

Great course to learn about FINTECH. Beginner level concepts were imparted with ease.

por Girish B N

Jun 05, 2018

Excellent perspective building course. Relevant and cutting edge examples.

por OBIAKU E M

Apr 18, 2020

It was well packaged and opened my eyes to the world of Digital Finance.

por Mugilan M

May 19, 2020

Very good material and received good knowledge about Digital Platform

por Dong W

Sep 16, 2019

Good cours, thank you for engaging time for creating online courses.

por XIAOXUE Z

Jun 03, 2018

its been great to learn a lot of terms and study case here. USEFUL !

por Jarod L

Nov 22, 2017

Informative and content is divided into snacks size for consumption.

por Prasad

May 23, 2020

Learn it seriously, the content is invaluable. The course is good.

por Abdulaziz K

May 27, 2020

I have learned a lot about modern business terms and strategies.

por Yoges V R

Oct 29, 2017

Thanks for offering the course as a MOOC. The contents of the

por FALGUNI M

May 17, 2020

This is good course. It will be helping in my daily jobs.

por Abhilasha M

Dec 12, 2019

Great introductory course to tech in financial services!

por Andres F C

Oct 03, 2019

very clear course with a very interesting case of study.

por YUDHA S P

May 31, 2019

Great Course, offering a new perspective in fintech era

por Aleida T M

Nov 23, 2018

Very informative. Assignment is challenging enough.

por Nada M

May 08, 2020

Thank yoy very much , its an interesting course !!

por Ali S M A

May 12, 2020

A wonderful course that i have learnt a lot from.

por Frank S

Apr 14, 2020

Good mix of theory and live cases, well explained

por SAME G T

Jan 14, 2019

Everything is in this course.... I've enjoyed it.