Chevron Left
Volver a Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS por parte de Universidad Duke

4.6
estrellas
13,557 calificaciones
2,941 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn foundational programming concepts (e.g., functions, for loops, conditional statements) and how to solve problems like a programmer. In addition, learn basic web development as you build web pages using HTML, CSS, JavaScript. By the end of the course, will create a web page where others can upload their images and apply image filters that you create. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Think critically about how to solve a problem using programming; 2. Write JavaScript programs using functions, for loops, and conditional statements; 3. Use HTML to construct a web page with paragraphs, divs, images, links, and lists; 4. Add styles to a web page with CSS IDs and classes; and 5. Make a web page interactive with JavaScript commands like alert, onClick, onChange, adding input features like an image canvas, button, and slider....

Principales reseñas

AD

16 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course .\n\nJust felt that there should be examples that could help someone to understand in a more better way.The videos were good and were very simple and easy to understand then the text.

JS

12 de ene. de 2020

A very helpful code which allows you to learn the simple of JavaScript HTML and CSS. Very helpful in building websites and an excellent course for beginners or even people who have never coded before.

Filtrar por:

401 - 425 de 2,949 revisiones para Programming Foundations with JavaScript, HTML and CSS

por Somya S

6 de ago. de 2020

its been an awesome experience learning with the Coursera team and thanks to the mentors of my university and courses for helping me in my down times

por Surbhi k

9 de jul. de 2020

A great platform to learn and acquire knowledge and skill upto an extent .I as a fresher to programming in JavaScript i find this course very useful.

por ashish k

27 de abr. de 2020

One of the best courses I ever came across in Coursera. The teaching methodology is great with short videos followed by material and ample exercises.

por Md R k

2 de ene. de 2021

It is in a word excellent. Really really really, I have been impressed to realize that what a convincing system is it, so I am indebt to all of you.

por Abdullah B B

14 de nov. de 2019

This course made me believe that I can make web applications, starting from basic to advanced and as the time passed. It showed me that, I can do it

por Daniel E B

24 de feb. de 2016

The sequencing of the elements and the pace are delightfully challenging but in no way overwhelming. This is a world class level offering. Loved it!

por Diego N

7 de oct. de 2020

Simple, didáctico y da un buen soporte respecto del manejo de tiempos. Los videos son fáciles de comprender y las tareas son acordes a lo enseñado.

por Gaojie F

20 de jun. de 2020

Great introduction to HTML, CSS, and JavaScript! Super easy to follow and the assignments are great review materials of what's learned previously.

por Jesus M E R

27 de abr. de 2020

Muy buen curso para comenzar a diseñar paginas web. Al final del curso uno aprende a combinar HTML, CSS y JavaScript para producir una pagina web.

por Pengfei H

30 de jul. de 2017

Cool class, I learned a lot of knowledge about JS, Css and Html and also experienced a lot of fun in coding those interesting tasks. Thanks a lot.

por Philip G

29 de dic. de 2020

The instructors walk you through everything step by step and then they have reading material and mini projects to support what you have learned.

por Abhishek A

27 de sep. de 2020

Enjoyed the course got a bit idea of what javascript is when used in websites or event handling. Interactive and greenScreen Pages were Fabulous.

por divyanshi s

19 de abr. de 2019

keep supporting students across the globe by providing quality content of different revolutionary courses by experts of prestigious universities.

por Nevin S

30 de jun. de 2021

Very helpful and it helped me understand the basic elements of HTML and CSS. It also helped me lay the foundation into the world of programming.

por Saifur R

8 de sep. de 2020

This course is really great. If you have will to learn you can learn a lot. You'll feel big difference in yourself after completing this course.

por David M

9 de jun. de 2020

This course was very good. I managed to learn HTML, CSS and JavaSript alll in one course and made my first website. Very powerful course indeed.

por Ayush H

16 de jun. de 2018

The course was amazing. When I started the course, I knew nothing about HTML, CSS and JavaScript but now I feel that I know at least some of it.

por Xiaoqiang X

3 de ene. de 2017

Very helpful class that give me the fundamental knowledge about Html, CSS and JavaScript. I'm ready to learn and develop my own website for fun!

por Taofeek O H

30 de mar. de 2021

Very fundamental and immersive even as is very presented by the lectures. Thanks you for this course. I learnt another dimension to programming

por Anantha K

24 de ene. de 2021

This is the best Web Programming course for Beginners . If anyone Whats to get their Web Dev Foundations Strong ,Please do consider this ! 😊😊

por Ayushi V

19 de jun. de 2019

great course to start learning from scratch .

interactive faculties,engaging exercises and knowledge testing quiz made the course more valuable.

por Johnathan H

7 de ago. de 2017

Loved the instructors, they were each very knowledgeable on the topics discussed. Looking forward to completing the rest of the specialization!

por RAVI K

29 de jul. de 2017

i really get good experience in java script. I never show course of java script like that .it is really good course. i get a lot of new things.

por Pawel A

7 de nov. de 2016

Very good concept. Helpful explanations and fun practice parts. The mentors are patient and answering every question in no time. Keep on going!

por Jini M

1 de oct. de 2015

I'm learning a lot of new and useful programming skills quickly and efficiently. I also love that I can make progress on my courses on my iPad.