Chevron Left
Volver a The Evolving Universe

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The Evolving Universe por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de California (Caltech)

4.7
464 calificaciones
103 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

Principales revisiones

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 101 revisiones para The Evolving Universe

por Davide N

Dec 06, 2017

The course is really interesting in itself, would have been better without the anti-European comments

por JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

por Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.

por RAJESH K

Mar 02, 2016

Amazing Course!!!

por Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

por Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

por Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

por Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

por Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

por Abhijeet G

Oct 31, 2016

Good course It is a must for an budding astrophysicist!!

por Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

por Vamsi K

Jan 21, 2016

The course is easy to understand and has simple tests that test your knowledge once in a while. It helped me gain lots of information. Hope this helps you! :)

por Hongyu Z

Sep 04, 2016

It is fantastic! I really want to learn more!

por Kun W

Dec 08, 2015

Perfect. This is the best basic universe class I have even seen.

por Jonathan M C O

Dec 05, 2017

A course is exceptional.

por Brandi M

Jun 07, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

por Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

por Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

por Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

por Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

por 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

por tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

por Shlomi O

Aug 16, 2015

Outstanding in any aspect!!

Thank all.

por Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

por Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.