Chevron Left
Volver a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,468 calificaciones
253 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma is the fifth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will follow step-by-step tutorials to learn how to create high-fidelity designs, called mockups, in Figma, a popular design tool. Then, you’ll turn those designs into an interactive prototype that works like a finished product. You’ll conduct research to collect feedback about your designs and make improvements. Finally, you’ll learn how to share your designs with development teams and highlight your work in your professional UX portfolio. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Build mockups and high-fidelity prototypes in Figma. - Define and apply common visual design elements and principles. - Demonstrate how design systems can be used to organize, standardize, and enhance designs. - Understand the role of design critique sessions and feedback while iterating on designs. - Learn how to hand off finished design projects to engineering teams. - Complete mobile app designs to include in a professional UX portfolio. This course is suitable for beginner-level UX designers who have completed the previous four courses of the Google UX Design Certificate. Alternatively, learners who have not completed the previous courses should have a strong understanding of the design process, how to create low-fidelity designs on paper and in Figma, and how to conduct usability studies....

Principales reseñas

OR

15 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

RS

23 de mar. de 2021

Working within Figma, you really learn a lot about the program and its benefits. The course teaches you in great detail how to successfully create hifi designs, and is packed with a ton of knowledge.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 286 revisiones para Create High-Fidelity Designs and Prototypes in Figma

por designeraj

20 de mar. de 2022

Absolutely loved this course. It was a great experience. The speakers were good designers who shared their vision from beginning to end. I do it just for a few weeks, and I am happy to receive my certificate. I will recommend those who want to learn UI UX Design from scratch. Thank you, Googlers!

por Yannis M

27 de oct. de 2021

This was a very information-rich course, that included many aspects of visual design. It also offered a step-by-step guide to creating high-fidelity prototypes. I really liked the way the information is presented and structured, which makes it straightforward to learn all these new concepts.

por Nithin P

9 de dic. de 2021

This course has been the most hands-on course yet and the fact that I now have a template for a case study on my app design is really something! This is my first proper design and with some tweaks, I can actually show this to people. All thanks to the lecturer of this course.

por Matt M

28 de jul. de 2021

Great course for learning how to apply design standards to your high-fidelity prototypes, and for learning how to complete a case study on your design! This course has some content repetition from previous courses, but it all serves as a review and was helpful at times.

por Ana N

18 de nov. de 2021

It was the most challenging but the same time the most productive course from the 5 I've taken so far. I completed my first case study and high-fidelity prototype. It was an exciting journey. I'm looking forward to starting the next one and keeping up the great work!

por Shanthi N

12 de abr. de 2022

This course has been created keeping in mind, the user. Excellent demonstration of UX in design of the course. I learnt the how of high fidelity prototypes, preparing the case study for portfolio. All very useful information for the final step of the project.

por Kailas N

7 de sep. de 2021

It is a very in-depth course making sure that the designs are polished and is ready for the real world. The videos are great and detailed supported with plenty of reading materials and assignments which help in strengthening the skills learned.

por ELESHA B

19 de abr. de 2022

Wow, this course is amazing! I have learned so much and am truly grateful for the insights, new perspectives, and skills I gained throughout the past few weeks.

The Google instructors made it really easy and enjoyable to follow along.

por limitless S

1 de oct. de 2021

i​ loved this course. actually, i think the aspects of this course about sticker sheets and layout containers should have been the first stuff we learned about developing any type of prototypes. It is the foundation of prototypes.

por Roselle E O

3 de jun. de 2022

Learned so much from this course. Although it is not an actual design project, I got a glimpse of what it could be like in solving real world UX problems. And I think it is really helpful for my growth and learning. Thanks Google!

por Vita B

8 de jun. de 2021

This course is packed with valuable knowledge, I have come to understand the color palette and how to make it accessible for people with visual impairments, for instance. Simple, nicely structured and easy to follow along course.

por Erik R

27 de sep. de 2021

T​he content was extensive and very complete, it was amazing turning what i have been working on the past coursers into something visual and tangible. All activities reinforced the previews learnings.

por Omri R

16 de sep. de 2021

Great course, I've really learned a lot about creating design systems, mockups, prototypes and more with Figma, and also how it connects to the wider aspects of working as a UX/UI or visual designer.

por Yurany A T

15 de oct. de 2021

Excelent, a very complete course.I think the topics are very interesting and give you many guidelines to build your portfolio and the entire process of prototyping useful and accessible to users.

por Vilnis B

8 de dic. de 2021

Thanks for all the helpful information you provide, and for the many practical tips. I have to work harder in some places, but as a result I am satisfied with what I have gained. Good luck!

por Roman T

5 de feb. de 2022

An ideal course for those people who have never dealt with Figma before, it is easy to follow and sufficient to master the necessary knowledge to work with the key features of Figma.

por Daniel I L A

17 de feb. de 2022

Fue un curso muy bueno, llegar a terminar todo un proyecto de principio a fin. Fue un trabajo arduo pero gratificante. El instructor hace del curso algo ameno y motiva a terminar.

por Martha G

21 de feb. de 2022

I discovered figma thanks to this course. In addition, it helped me understand each step that I must follow when I am in the process of prototyping my projects. It's great

por Rimpy B

12 de jun. de 2022

Very interesting course. Love the mentoring & tutorials which help you create app designs to the best of your capabilities.This course brings out the creativity in you!

por ARITRO K S

29 de may. de 2021

The course was great, with detailed explanation and a lot of examples. The assessments and quizzes were very helpful. My experience with this course was really awesome.

por Natasha P

27 de oct. de 2021

This course is really a game changer !! Guiding us throughout the whole process of designing from start to finish helps us understand the entire UX process in depth.

por Jasmeen B

24 de sep. de 2021

This was a tough one, but it was great to see the work culminate into a working prototype. The instructor was very positive and encouraging, which was very helpful.

por Aliena C

28 de may. de 2021

This is a wonderful class that taught me many detailed tools and processes. I especially like how it run through a case study template for portfolio building.

por Narcisa A

17 de ago. de 2021

It is very exciting to create a high-fidelity prototype and very rewarding to see the end result of a project! The teachers presenting the courses are great!

por Ivana M

4 de ene. de 2022

I'm loving it! Of course this is only an introduction, but there's a lot of information, reading and practice, so it's a great start into the UX world!