Chevron Left
Volver a International Organizations Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a International Organizations Management por parte de Universidad de Ginebra

4.8
estrellas
1,382 calificaciones
410 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Principales reseñas

AA
5 de jul. de 2020

This is definite one of the most interesting g course I have ever taken. The instructors are well grounded in the field with lots of experience in International Development and United Nations system.

MD
5 de mar. de 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 411 revisiones para International Organizations Management

por Daniela M T

25 de jul. de 2021

The course was amazing, all the knowledge that I could receive is priceless. I'm grateful with all the instructors.

por Konstantina T

17 de oct. de 2020

Excellent introduction to the International Organizations' system with great courses and tips from the instructors

por Rhio

3 de nov. de 2020

This is a very interesting and informative course if you are interested to work in an international organization.

por Leon W

18 de ago. de 2020

Excellent teachers and team work. Well elaborated.

Thank you to all. Especially Ms. Lea Stadtler and Ms. Claudia.

por Olivia F L

9 de may. de 2020

Very interesting and complete information provided, will definitely recommend to others interested in this field.

por Zaheer u d B

20 de abr. de 2020

I get chance and learned international Organizational tactics which I can utilise in my job related to Management

por ALEXANDRA C D

29 de sep. de 2020

Very useful course! I have learned a lot, thank you for the opportunity! It certainly allowed me to dream big :)

por Marios J S

16 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course. It gives a thorough description of the i.o.s management. Provides knowledge on their function.

por Lauren A

23 de jun. de 2020

Great overview into the world of International Organization and what is takes for them to function effectively.

por Jin Y

29 de may. de 2020

Comprehensive introduction of International Organisations. Very helpful for people who are interested in IOs.

por Christopher D P

9 de feb. de 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.

por A S A A O

24 de jul. de 2021

The course is great and the teachers are great too. Thank you (coursera) and Thank you University of Geneva

por Yu-Hsi C

12 de jun. de 2020

A very good first step to get to know the industry if you aim to work in international organization or NGO.

por Екатерина С

24 de jul. de 2021

I am grateful for this opportunity to obtain the necessary knowledge. it's just available very flexible.

por Ankita K

10 de jul. de 2020

Very precise and informative course on the functioning and key elements of International Organisations.

por Stefano S

12 de nov. de 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

por Zineb G

11 de abr. de 2021

I totally recommend this course. Concise, clear and practical to get full immersion in the IO's realm.

por Lefera J M

5 de jun. de 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

por Jaehui L

3 de sep. de 2020

It was very clear and informative at the same time. The quizzes made sure I understood the concepts.

por Md. M M

22 de ago. de 2020

The quiz questions are a bit confusing as those are not generalized, but often encourage memorizing.

por Anne C V

24 de sep. de 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

por Muhannad A A

18 de abr. de 2021

Very Helpful pointers but also very concise and requires a lot of research and independent learning

por Dionel T

21 de abr. de 2020

Great course, the brand management section really made me reflect on how to be a better ambassador.

por Herbaut J P M

3 de jul. de 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

por RANGIRA L

28 de dic. de 2018

Glad to be part of this course. Much appreciated the passion of the Lectures. Gob bless you all.