Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.6
estrellas
460 calificaciones
134 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

Principales reseñas

RP
3 de sep. de 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC
23 de abr. de 2021

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 130 revisiones para Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data

por Gabriel P D S

26 de ago. de 2020

Great course!

por PRIYANK T

29 de jun. de 2020

best course!!

por BONKURU N

16 de may. de 2020

easy to learn

por Meena G

12 de jun. de 2019

Great Course!

por M M

21 de may. de 2019

Great course!

por Kristopher C

23 de abr. de 2019

Great course!

por Devyani S G

26 de ene. de 2021

Good content

por Raghav S

3 de may. de 2020

great course

por Ishara S S

30 de oct. de 2020

Good course

por shivanand

30 de may. de 2020

it was good

por Vivek D

24 de abr. de 2020

Nice course

por yashaswini p

8 de jul. de 2019

Good Course

por Kiran k

7 de may. de 2020

Usefulness

por sivaraman

9 de jun. de 2021

Very Nice

por Jagmohan R

25 de mar. de 2021

Excellent

por K B

5 de abr. de 2021

NIce one

por Fabricio G

31 de mar. de 2020

Super!

por Arijit D

7 de may. de 2021

Great

por Alex N

23 de may. de 2019

great

por ULLAS K M

28 de may. de 2020

Nice

por Rishab R A

18 de jun. de 2020

No

por Madhusoodhan M

11 de may. de 2021

.

por Suman D

18 de may. de 2019

G

por Mrs. P S

18 de may. de 2020

It was good learning. Mr. Kevin explained different techniques for making data more meaningfully, which will help to come to good and best data / information output. The McCandless Definition of Good Data stories was very well explained by Mr. Kevin, considering four parameter such as information, story, goal and visual form. Companies like Kaggle etc are passionately working with data and creating tremendous work at a rapid pace.

por Pham C K

22 de jun. de 2020

I loved the materials brought into this class. However, I thought that it can be further polished to improve student engagement. I would also love to learn more of the frameworks available and real-world examples, and not too much of general information for example in W1.