Chevron Left
Volver a Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming por parte de Universidad de Edimburgo

4.7
estrellas
2,547 calificaciones
890 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

Principales reseñas

ED
4 de abr. de 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

EA
3 de jun. de 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 898 revisiones para Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming

por Bruno

26 de sep. de 2020

Excelente course. Really good, interactive, and entretained. Every thing was really well explained, and it s a good way to introduce people into the world of Programming. Totally Recommend it !

por Daniel E A

20 de sep. de 2017

Gostei tanto deste curso que é a terceira vez que o faço.

Me gusto tanto lo curso que me enrole nelo pela tercera viez

I'd like it so much I enroll in it for the third time.

Obrigado

Gracias

Thank's

por Ildar T U

20 de dic. de 2020

It is very perfect for the beginners because in this course you can learn how to make you're proper game! This feeling when you're playing the game that YOU made you're self! It was fantastic!

por Manu T

3 de jun. de 2020

This is an interesting course on the basics of programming.

I am 8 years old and could learn a lot about how programming works and the best practices to follow.

Thank you very much.

-Eve Thomas-

por Prasenjit M

7 de may. de 2020

The instructor of this course gives very good explanation, and give right direction to learn the coding. She has shown the similarity between other programming language which encouraged me.

por Lyndell H

6 de mar. de 2018

Really good beginner course that has led me to want to learn more and got me thinking about things that are possible through computer programming. Thank you to all involved in this course!

por FGM

23 de may. de 2020

Congratulations to the instructors. Very well done, very clear and meaningful. All the ingredients to understand and learn the basic concepts of even driven and object based programming.

por Mary M

25 de jun. de 2018

Fantastic course for very beginners. I have no prior coding experience, this helped me learn how to think about coding as an exercise and prepares me to learn new programming languages.

por Abhijit M

12 de jun. de 2021

it really motivated me to learn more about programming

the concepts are very simple and you learn it from level 0 to higher version of it

thanks for this cours i really apperciatee it

por Fülöp M S

27 de oct. de 2020

Well setup, easy to follow videos. They give the student the possibility to stop the video and create the code ahead. The information is provided in an interesting, friendly manner.

por Sandra

28 de may. de 2020

What a great introduction to programming logic and problem solving. Also, lots of fun, where you get to practice and create several little games. Awesome material and great educator.

por Hugo C

25 de abr. de 2020

Great starting course. Recommended for everyone out there starting their programming journey as it introduces you to the basics of development while keeping you motivated to do more.

por Hirali

18 de jul. de 2021

As someone who had never touched a programming language apart from the occasional HTML lesson in school, I found this to be an excellent, comprehensive introduction to programming!

por Cynthia M

31 de mar. de 2020

I thought this class was great at getting me started. I am now taking a more complicated course and am not having trouble being able to do it. Thank you for offering this course.

por abdulrahman h

5 de jul. de 2020

this is the best course i have entered yet! it is really simple and fun, i like how creative and simple scratch is.. i would like to thank all the team for the hard work they did.

por Riya D

27 de dic. de 2019

It’s a great course for those who want to start learning coding. Coding terminologies and the basics are all taught in a period of 5 weeks and it’s been a really great experience.

por Kaisa V

30 de may. de 2018

So easy to understand, wonderful teachers, and excellent video quality. Never struggled to understand the concepts presented even though I knew nothing about computer programming!

por sansa l

16 de may. de 2020

Very good course , I would say the best for anyone to start programming and very good teachers that emphasized the correct points. I am very grateful to have taken this course

por Zvinodashe M

15 de mar. de 2017

A brilliant course that is fun, engaging, thorough and well presented. This course must be made a must for newbies wanting to do computer science and programming related topics.

por Raj Y

28 de jun. de 2021

This course is very useful , and it's help on understanding of basic programming. This course will increase confidence on programing and also increase interest on programing :)

por Timo d M

17 de abr. de 2021

Very much fun to get a feeling with how programming works without actually learning a programming language! I would very much recommend to finish the course if you begin this.

por Awushie D

27 de oct. de 2016

This course is so good, I enjoyed every moment of it and learnt so much. What excites me most is how I can make a start button to start a program, I am thrilled beyond words.

por Vrisha S

4 de oct. de 2020

I really enjoyed doing something that I used to think of as quite a boring thing to do.

The teachers are really good, plus adding those optional interview was really helpful.

por János A P

3 de may. de 2020

Hi Areti, you were a motivation and a light during this course. Your positivity shines through the laptop screens. Thank you very much. You are an inspiration. Cheers, Janos