Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Classical Music

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Classical Music por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.9
estrellas
3,453 calificaciones
1,046 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

Principales reseñas

SL
6 de mar. de 2019

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR
23 de mar. de 2021

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

Filtrar por:

1001 - 1025 de 1,035 revisiones para Introduction to Classical Music

por Carlos C R H

16 de jun. de 2020

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

por Dana C

23 de dic. de 2019

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

por David R

29 de nov. de 2020

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

por Aquilino v l

16 de jun. de 2020

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

por Titus J M

17 de ago. de 2017

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

por Leen R

6 de abr. de 2016

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

por Amalia J S

28 de jun. de 2021

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

por Kimberley J

3 de ene. de 2020

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

por Yaakov H

11 de may. de 2017

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

por Ruan P

27 de may. de 2020

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

por kundan p

21 de dic. de 2015

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

por Samya K

19 de jul. de 2020

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

por Meral Ş

25 de sep. de 2021

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

por Samuel G

27 de ene. de 2021

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

por Joy S

7 de ene. de 2017

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

por Ana R P H P

13 de ago. de 2021

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

por Jeff B

17 de ene. de 2020

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

por Juan C A E

1 de ago. de 2020

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

por Marco C

6 de jul. de 2020

Very good. I want some more

por JAHFAR M

29 de sep. de 2020

Fantastic Course

por Abhishek D

15 de ago. de 2016

Amazing teaching

por 柴洪源

1 de mar. de 2016

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

por Trudy W

17 de nov. de 2019

Fantasic!

por Sofia R F

9 de nov. de 2018

nice

por Dang M D

15 de may. de 2016

cool