Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
10,927 calificaciones
2,305 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

AS

Mar 09, 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD

Aug 14, 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 2,298 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Suprajith H

Jun 02, 2019

Great course. Easy to follow. The example problems are very valuable. I felt the course was a little short compared to the other courses I have taken on Coursera. Nonetheless, it is a very good course if you want to understand how to code using Tensorflow framework.

por Isah A

Apr 12, 2020

The course is wonderful. I really love the way it is being thought here; from the videos, to the tests, then the notebooks for assignment(s), and finally to google co laboratory, every step seemed properly calculated to ensure that learning gave the best experience.

por Henk M

Dec 08, 2019

A very accessible course and very practical as well. I would recommend to study a course like Machine Learing by Andrew Ng as well to get a better understanding of the foundations of neural networks.

Teaching is great and the materials worked flawlessly. Many thanks!

por Anupriya G

Apr 03, 2019

Excellent course to start Deep Learning with TensorFlow. Step-wise brief description gives good insight about the subject which help in building up minimum understanding required. Thank you Andew Ng, Laurence Moroney and deeplearning.ai for this wonderful course

por Udith K V

Aug 07, 2020

Extremely good beginner's course on ML. Course deliver what is says it would perfectly.

Really practical as well since we immediately deal with code after getting done with the concepts and technical jargons.

I enjoyed and learnt a lot from this course, Thank You.

por WALEED E

Jun 24, 2020

This course could lead you in a few hours to build a fully advanced classifier using TensorFlow and Convolutional Neural Network. It is purely practical which I was looking for after Deep Learning specialization. Well prepared, all coding and was lots of fun.

por Jayadev B

Jan 24, 2020

Really loved taking this course. The clarity on every explanation given by Laurence on this introductory course is phenomenal.

Laurence and Andrew - Thank you for inspiring millions and bringing in online learning to a whole new level.

Thank you,

Jayadev Bhasi

por Abdul R K

Jan 15, 2020

This course is a very practical into to ML with TensorFlow, it focuses on live coding examples rather than a lot of theory. I highly recommend it especially if you have ML background and just looking to refresh your knowledge and explore TensorFlow and Keras.

por Phillip B

Jun 15, 2019

Finally, a course that describes step-by-step how these networks process the data. The instructor was warm and likable. The notebooks contained documentation that aligns with the lecture. I plan on taking this course again to further concretize the learnings.

por Wenlei Y

Nov 21, 2019

This is really a great course. The professor teaches the use of Tensorflow from very simple models to fairly real-life examples. He also raises inspirational questions and leads us to playing around the codes to better understand the theory behind outputs.

por Adrian M

Oct 19, 2019

Really well paced course and amazing material. Exercises leave you wanting more, in the sense that they really spark your interest to research more about the topic. Assignments are well structured and lend themselves to a seamless learning process. Thanks!

por Uday B S

May 14, 2020

This is wonderful course. I always wanted to learn Deep Learning concept and apply on real image data, but I did not know where to start. This course gives me a path to learn and apply deep learning on images using TensorFlow with very few lines of code.

por Avaneesh K P

Jan 28, 2020

Really helpful course, everything that they teach becomes really easy to understand. This course has elevated my interest in AI and I am really thankful to courser for providing such a course for students and spreading the knowledge throughout the globe.

por Ross P

Jan 14, 2020

A good course to take after finishing up the deep learning specialization from deeplearning.ai. The videos are great review, and the assignments have much less completed for you meaning you have to do the work and learn out to practically use TensorFlow!

por Vasily K

Dec 14, 2019

Solid course. The exercises are a bit too much pre-setup, but not by much. Layer visualization is used extensively but unfortunately not covered at all. I think it should be as it is important for understanding and troubleshooting. Nevertheless, 5 stars.

por Ashutosh A

Mar 22, 2019

Good introduction to Tensorflow and its semantics. Looking forward for another courses in this lineup.

Thank you Moroney, Andrew Ng and Coursera for a fantastic introduction course.

I loved the projects at the intro stage, and these were so well explained.

por Dustin K

Aug 04, 2020

A basic introductory course, good introduction to get up and running with basic Tensorflow. Did a good job focusing on the task at hand and a good job referencing outside material for depth where it was useful but out of scope for the aims of the class.

por MD. A K A

Mar 24, 2020

This course helped me to learn Deep Learning in the same way a machine learns from data. Without having much theoretical knowledge, now I can build basic model & run it. Thanks a lot to deeplearning.ai team for proving such a practical oriented course.

por Chidvilas K R

Dec 10, 2019

I really like the way the course was simplified. I would recommend people to explore Machine Learning and Deep learning specialization offered by Andrew NG for in-depth knowledge of the concepts. Overall, this course was amazing and my time worth spent.

por Abhishek M

Apr 22, 2020

Tried multiple MOOCs to learn tensorflow. By far the simplest to catch up on and most well explained. Explanations were given were each line of codes, quite literally. The practice notebooks helped out a lot in getting my own hands dirty with the code.

por Gopinath R

Apr 03, 2020

Its really superb course. Easy to understand the image classification problem and solve using deep learning neural networks. Practical approach and hands on assignment helps to get confidence for using CNN and DNN for image classification applications.

por oon a

Apr 07, 2020

This course not only has great contents also have a straight forward way to teach introduction for Deep Learning with TensorFlow. They skipped the complex math and Neural Network components in the front to focus on Machine Learning cases to solve.

por abhishek a

Nov 05, 2019

Great Course!!! I am very grateful to deeplearning.ai team from providing a platform to learn this kind of stuff which not only provides new employment opportunities but also provide confidence to do a lot interesting stuff !!!

Thank you very much!

por Alejandro M

Jan 22, 2020

Excellent, you learn the tools in code to go straightforward from theory to coding, solving the problem of a lot of code read large sets of images and label their classification. The course also reinforce fundamental concepts of machine learning.

por Ravi

Aug 28, 2019

Great course - especially considering how easy Keras makes in creating DNNs and CNNs. Thoroughly enjoyed this course and would highly recommend to anyone who wants to learn how to prototype and build quick model POCs for your business objectives.