Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
13,761 calificaciones
2,917 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 2,906 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por Amit P

22 de feb. de 2020

Hands on and well structured. Doesn't overwhelm you, yet you get a good sense of having programmed and learnt it. Like the idea of making notebooks available in collab and for download so that assigments can be tried out and you can experiment.

por Kajal K

4 de sep. de 2019

Wonderful course for beginners or someone who is looking to start understanding machine learning. Teaching is great, examples even though they are complex are explained with such ease that you don't feel lost at all. Great course overall.👍👍👍

por Joshua F

16 de nov. de 2020

Great course. It provides the foundation for understanding Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning. Concepts such as, convolutional neural networks are taught with clear examples from exceptional tutors in the field of AI.

por João L M d L L

28 de sep. de 2020

Pretty comprehensive introduction on TF. I am not a pro, but even I could follow everything without much issue.

This course was also pretty hands on. I hope the following ones will go more in-depth into how the theory of the models itself work.

por Matias B

28 de oct. de 2020

Un perfecto para aquellos que buscan dar los primeros pasos en lo que es "Computer vision" y una gran introduccion a las redes convolucionales.

Es de mencionar la necesidad de realizar, posterior a este, el curso de Reconocimiento de Imagenes.

por Elina V

17 de sep. de 2020

Very informative course, the notebooks are more helpful than the videos. I am very happy with the automated grader instead of peer-review which is employed in many other courses and which definitely does not work as well as it is supposed to.

por ANGADI S

29 de may. de 2020

i loved this course ..and a little issue of submisson page if i delete the code it saves the point quickly where i cannot know the question i need to answer ..apart from that , this is a excellent course for people who are learning tensorflow

por Tianyi X

4 de abr. de 2019

very good material for beginner who is interested in getting into the Deep Learning domain by using the tensorflow. It also includes several representative examples so that students can easily know what tensorflow and DL are capable of doing.

por Emre K

6 de sep. de 2020

Thanks for this beneficial and well-organized course. It's so proper for introduction course and contains very informative exercies. Also, resources are good enough for introduction. I really enjoyed and learned basics of TensorFlow and CNN.

por Ronoy S

22 de jun. de 2019

This course is an exceptional place to enter the world of Machine Learning. I learned many of the basics and the teaching was exceptionally good. I am starting to make sense of how models and training work and am not motivated to learn more.

por Rico S

16 de dic. de 2020

After completing the Deep Learning specialization, I was clearly lacking practical insight into how to build networks myself using Tensorflow. This Course as well as the other ones in this specialization helped me a lot improving my skills!

por Ankur Y

25 de jun. de 2020

It is really nice course for those who want to start using Tensorflow for model building. This will really help every beginner to train their own models and learn how they can apply same methodology to train similar models for any data set.

por Ashwin H

12 de jul. de 2019

A very practical course for those who want to get their hands dirty quickly without learning a lot of the background. For full benefit I think this must be paired with some more theory oriented courses like the deep learning specialization.

por OMAR A H H

2 de dic. de 2020

I really recommend this course for beginners who want start learning TensorFlow as well as deep learning I would to thanks deeplearning.ai for giving such amazing courses and also Kiron Open Higher Education for Sponsored me on this course

por Aryan T

29 de oct. de 2020

This course was honestly amazing. Hands-on Notebooks on both Jupyter and Google Colab, and great instructors who taught very well. I'm only 14, and it helped me gain an understanding of DNNs, CNNs, and AI/ML/DL/TF in general! Great course!

por Ozgur P

24 de abr. de 2020

Really good course as an introduction to TensorFlow, but beware I have finished Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course before doing this one. In order to understand what the instructor is talking about, I suggest you finish that course first.

por Deleted A

10 de dic. de 2019

I believe that the teacher is absolutely amazing. Made everything seem easier than they are and incredibly interesting! Absolutely recommend this course to anyone interested in getting a basic knowledge on computer vision using TensorFlow.

por Vishal N

17 de abr. de 2020

Being a person who likes to take things hands-on, I really enjoyed this course. The workbooks, multiple choice quiz questions and the assignment/exercise problems were all exciting. Brilliant course! Thank you so much Lawrence and Andrew.

por Adhikari M T B A

16 de jun. de 2019

Well balanced short and sweet course with practical programming exercises as well as solid theoretical background superbly presented by outstanding tech experts. Looking forward eager for next courses of this series. Thank you very much!

por Md S H C

10 de ago. de 2020

I like this course. It was small, and to the point. Each assignment build on top of the knowledge of the previous one. And it was also fun to play with the provided notebooks. Overall a very good course. Looking forward to the next one.

por Mehul H

4 de oct. de 2019

Very well explained with good set of examples and details. To be specific, I liked online exercises, short length videos with enough details for one to understand and more focus on coding practice. I would like to recommend this course.

por Ahmad S A

23 de oct. de 2020

Awesome teacher Laurence Moroney. I became a fan of him. He made the lecture so simple that anyone can understand. Geat teaching method. The coursework is one of the best I would say. I learned the basics of Tensorflow in only 2 days.

por Sam B

18 de nov. de 2019

I am an old geezer, and I never expected to see how computers can recognize things better than people. I am amazed that this course let me see that. If I succeed in applying it to some data I am gathering, I will feel like a kid again.

por YUXIN Z

19 de nov. de 2020

I just finished deeplearning specialization and it's a very excellent course for me to go to practice from theory. The content is explained very clear and very friendly for tensorflow beginners like me. Thank you DeepLearning.AI :)

por Akash

16 de may. de 2020

it is awesome course for the beginners to reach to the next level of expertise. The course is taught from starting point to the end by increasing the complexity of the contents from simple to more complex yet in understanding pattern.