Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrellas
14,874 calificaciones
3,118 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

AS
8 de mar. de 2019

Good intro course, but google colab assignments need to be improved. And submitting a jupyter notebook was much more easier, why would I want to login to my google account to be a part of this course?

RD
13 de ago. de 2019

Great course to get started with building Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras for building Image Classifiers. This is probably the best way to get beginners into Deep Learning for Computer Vision.

Filtrar por:

2801 - 2825 de 3,110 revisiones para Introduction to TensorFlow for Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, and Deep Learning

por surjya p

13 de abr. de 2021

Good one. I liked the video length. quick and precise.

por MR. A K

7 de feb. de 2021

A great starting point for any deep learning beginner.

por Anubrata B

26 de ago. de 2020

Pretty good course for getting started with TensorFlow

por Virbhadra K

22 de jun. de 2020

just provide written material like notes or something

por Procolo L

21 de abr. de 2020

Very practical course. A little bit superficial, IMHO

por Abhijith S

8 de ago. de 2019

This is a very small and precise introductory course.

por Rosdyana K

11 de feb. de 2021

Clear explanation and a great example for beginners.

por Virgiawan H A

18 de abr. de 2020

Great course.. it more pragmatic than just theories.

por Saurabh A

30 de mar. de 2020

Would have given 5 stars if it were more theoretical

por Fabio P

26 de may. de 2020

I would have liked to have more focus on Tensorflow

por ABHIJIT V

20 de sep. de 2019

Got some basic idea of deep learning and tensorflow

por Bakhti Y

27 de mar. de 2019

One of the best courses in Tensorflow for beginners

por Narayanan

10 de abr. de 2020

A very nice refresher course for DNN and CNN layer

por ERIC W D S

17 de jul. de 2020

The course fulfilled the introductory objectives.

por Samuel D

27 de mar. de 2019

Good basic level course. Keras to build CNN model

por Ashot H

1 de feb. de 2021

Four starts because the assignments are too easy

por Raj H

7 de sep. de 2020

amazing course for beginners. Great way to start

por Mohammadadel K

30 de ago. de 2020

Very practical and hands-on experience material!

por Egor F

7 de jul. de 2019

I guess, it could be much more than only 4 weeks

por Abhinav P

25 de oct. de 2020

very Understandable. Best Course for beginners.

por Aswin K

16 de jun. de 2020

A very commendable course by Professor Moroney.

por 赵薪童

15 de abr. de 2020

这门课程帮助我对TensorFlow和深度学习有了一个基本的概念,但是部分视频还没有中文字幕

por Max S

24 de mar. de 2020

There are a lot of submission-related problems

por Shankar K M

4 de feb. de 2020

It was very repetitive. However, i enjoyed it.

por SANJAY R

16 de nov. de 2019

Really Interesting and an Easy to Go Course!!!