Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) por parte de IBM

4.7
estrellas
8,188 calificaciones
1,796 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Principales reseñas

JM
2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
8 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 1,794 revisiones para Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

por Tristan L

3 de jul. de 2019

It's an excellent course for beginners. My suggestion is that the course should talk about the failures of AI to date. I recognize that data collection is still a big issue, and that AI will not work as robustly with limited data. That was the experience that IBM had in implementing Watson in the healthcare field. There are stumbling blocks (which people should be informed about) and challenges ahead. Thank you.

por sudhakar c

9 de abr. de 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

por James L M

2 de ago. de 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

por Muhammad A

17 de jul. de 2020

It was really an amazing introduction to Artificial Intelligence course with lot of discussions that matter a lot in this field for learning more and more applications of Artificial Intelligence.

por LOVELESH G

7 de jul. de 2020

This course content was wonderful. I have learned more idea of A.I. with the latest applications. I wish to move forward with an A.I. career. Thank you for such an excellent certification course.

por Ammeal K

23 de jul. de 2019

This course was so interesting. I have actually visioned a little robot i can communicate with. I think I will take this a step further and explore more with AI.

por José A R N

18 de jul. de 2019

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to get new knowledge about AI as a Coursera Beta Tester and Mentor, and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to IBM, Coursera and Teachers.

Regards

por sankaranarayanan R

30 de dic. de 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

por Pat P

16 de abr. de 2020

DId not feel like a course, just like a bunch of articles strung together.

por Srishti S

2 de may. de 2020

This course has helped me understand Artificial intelligence on a broad level. With practical examples, I was able to relate with the concept in a better manner and relate with its application

por Steve G

17 de jul. de 2019

Very beginner level, but the interviews were very good

por Tanya W

22 de oct. de 2019

Very helpful to gain fundamental overview knowledge about AI, however I do think the course overly emphasizes on the services provided by IBM Watson.

por Samuel C

23 de oct. de 2020

It was pretty good, except that the final assignment was impossible to complete because the specific IBM Watson tool that you use to create your final piece of work was changed from free to paid a couple of weeks ago and the team has not yet found a way around this.

por Nidhi P

23 de feb. de 2020

Too many bugs. Most Assignments are not in sync with which is being taught. Few videos do not open even after finishing the course.

por Sanya K

2 de sep. de 2020

more of opinions only

por Stephen K

23 de ago. de 2020

This course did a wonderful job of walking through some complex and broad topics. I've done other AI learning with the same ideas, and I felt that this was present very well. It's also been a long time since I was actually inspired by a course - not just in terms of getting excited about playing with the tech and continuing to explore the subject are - but also in terms of taking a moment to examine the breadth of the impact of this learning. I'm not sure if that's what the instructors were going for, but I absolutely found this course to be that, and I'm very grateful that it was made and even prouder to work for the company that made it. Thank you!

por Arlene N G

19 de may. de 2020

I learned so much on this AI course, which entailed many hours of reading and learning, with useful videos to help make this more interesting. The questions asked throughout each section and topic area. helped to consolidate key points. The hands on IBM Watson experience was enjoyable, facilitating a lab experience.

I have been asked if I would recommend this course and I can honestly say, I have already recommended it to several people. Earning a Certificate also helps to motivate you to advance to the next stage.

por Rohit S

15 de feb. de 2020

Its an great platform to learn the INTRODUCTION TO ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE(AI) in Coursera i have learned new things related to ai and Watson Studio by Ibm cloud was Awesome Experience to me..

por Preyas D B

28 de jun. de 2019

Best course for foundation of AI and to explore applications of AI. It provided me very clear understanding of ML, AI, Deep Learning and mathematically advanced concepts.

por Anand P C

3 de nov. de 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.

The videos make it more interesting.

Tests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

por Jarod K

29 de jun. de 2019

Overall, a great overview of the general concept and field of study that is AI. It was enough to get me excited, for sure. NEXT!

por Ade A

12 de jul. de 2019

This course has piqued my interest, now I cannot get enough and aim to complete the entire specialization.

por Chad E

8 de sep. de 2019

Loved this foundational course - very informative, engaging, and gave useful real world examples of the benefits and challenges in AI perception and deployment.

por Manideep B

9 de ago. de 2019

I think if we are talking about Introduction this course is pretty good but as far as AI is a concern it is just a sample.

por Linda A L

24 de mar. de 2020

no women featured :(