Chevron Left
Volver a First Step Korean

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a First Step Korean por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.9
estrellas
40,466 calificaciones
10,362 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an elementary-level Korean language course, consisting of 5 lessons with 4 units, and covers 4 skills: reading, writing, listening and speaking. The main topics include basic expressions used in everyday life, such as greetings, introducing yourself, talking about your family and a daily life and so on. Each lesson covers dialogues, pronunciation, vocabulary, grammar, quizzes and role-plays. After completing this course, you will be able to 1. read and write Korean alphabet. 2. communicate in Korean with basic expressions. 3. learn basic knowledge on Korean culture. It’s fun and easy to follow! Enjoy it!...

Principales reseñas

DD
1 de may. de 2017

This was course was very informative. I really enjoyed the content being that I wasn't on the paid version. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything but learn a lot from this course. 감사합니다!!!!

CS
6 de ene. de 2018

The course is amazing for now! The teacher explains everything in a great order and it helps me a lot with Korean. I understand a lot more now. Thank you for that Seung Hae Kang and Yonsei University!

Filtrar por:

9651 - 9675 de 10,000 revisiones para First Step Korean

por Rodrigo A V

13 de nov. de 2020

Creo que el único problema del curso es la repatición de los contenidos, por ejemplo, al entregar vocabulario al inicio de la clase y agregar más luego, lo que problematiza el registrarlo ordenadamente.

por María T R N

19 de jul. de 2020

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho desde cero.

Me gustaría ver un poco más de gramática en cuanto a formación de las frases pero está muy bien la cantidad de vocabulario. Es muy visual.

por Ashley H

14 de oct. de 2018

Its a great course for starting, it focuses more on the grammar side which is just as important as the language itself. Definitely a course I will review constantly, for when I need to write and speak.

por Heba G

29 de jul. de 2021

it was really useful and informative. I was able to understand different variety of forms , verbs , vocabs in Korean language and thank you for preparing this wonderful sessions for beginners like me.

por Anu M

13 de jun. de 2021

I was amazed by the teacher the way she teaches is fantastic , I personally didn't faced any problem. It was very easy to understand and the modules where divided very specifically so I just loved it.

por Francisca A O G

24 de jul. de 2020

me gustaría que enseñaran un poco más acerca de la construcción de oraciones, ciertas palabras no se explican y dificulta un poco el entender completamente las oraciones, pero en general es excelente.

por Karla d l R M

30 de oct. de 2020

Si le pones atencion y te esfuerzas en verdad vas a poder aprovechar mucho este curso. Me gusto mucho pero note algunas incongruencias en los subtitulos en español e ingles, asi que presten atencion.

por Swapnil R

26 de feb. de 2020

Learning any foreign language is a tough task and especially languages like Hanguel and Mandarin, but I would like to thank the faculty who designed this course and made it easy for learners like us.

por Adonay B

15 de jul. de 2021

This was an absolutely phenomenal course that is a great intro to learning Korean. After this course, I will move on to the next step so I can continue to grow my intellectual Korean undersetanding.

por neha k

31 de jul. de 2020

For a beginners course this was very interesting and very easy to learn . I am glad that I enrolled for this class . Thank you Yonsei University for this course. Very much appreciate your support .

por Kettrin A

12 de jun. de 2017

I like the way the lesson is being conducted. Only downside is, there is not much written practise. If there is written practise like typing it, that will be a good practice for learning retention.

por DIANA V C

6 de ago. de 2021

This course is great to start learning korean. Once you know the basics of hangul, you can begin to understand common conversations and practice what you learn so you continue to study by yourself.

por PORNTHIDA K

12 de may. de 2020

This course is so easy to learn but have some vocabulary that never learn before. By the way all of this course is so good for anyone who want to start to learn Korean language. Thank you so much.

por Amarjeet k

25 de jul. de 2020

I completely the course and it was really fun to learn Korean language but I received my certificate where the course name is written in Chinese language I don't know why. Kindly assist me with it

por Chirapriya N

13 de may. de 2020

If the media has an illustration or meaning in English when the long sentence is in Korean ( Week 4-5 ).

Will be easier to communicate and understand.

and thank u so much to make this course.

고맙습니다.

por Michelle C

7 de may. de 2020

I learned a lot and the course was easy to follow. I feel confident that I can have simple conversations in Korean.

This course was a good base for starting my path in learning the Korean language

por Thatthong N

15 de abr. de 2020

I've learn Korean before and would like to practice so I come here and try this course. It's good for beginner and I wish you'll open the harder one. Thank you for this helpful course. by the way.

por Carla C

26 de abr. de 2020

Para ser un curso de principiantes, es muy completo y son clases fáciles de comprender. El único pero que pongo es que en algunas de las lecciones, no están disponibles los subtítulos en español.

por María G R R

26 de abr. de 2021

el curso me gusto mucho, aprendí demasiado, aunque solo fuera lo básico pero es confortante. al final ya no tanto por que los subtitulos se encontraban en ingles pero de ahi en fuera todo genial

por Jackee

7 de jun. de 2020

Very informative and a good introduction to the Korean language! I'm definitely intrigued to learn more and would be seeking out more classes to dive deeper into the Korean language and culture!

por Pri S

22 de sep. de 2021

​I love Kpop and BTS. That’s why I’m learning Korean. This course was my best decision . Thank you Seung hae Kang ma’am, thank you Yeonsei University for this opportunity to learn more language

por Ritu S

30 de ago. de 2020

I wuld request you o additionally add the pronunciation in English alphabet for better understanding of how each alphabet is pronounced. Nonetheless, I had fun learning this course. Thank you.

por Sarah A

27 de mar. de 2020

it was a fun course, it correct my pronunciation.. sometimes the pronunciation in the exam isn't clear.

i really enjoyed this course & i hope there will be another courses for Korean language.

por Elizabeth C

16 de jul. de 2020

The course was great. I have a recommendation that is when the teacher reads in Korean, there should be subtitles in Korean or there should be romanized subtitles, the written pronunciation.

por Renee M

7 de ago. de 2016

I have been waiting for a Korean language course with coursera for a long time. it is very good course for beginner; I had all the explanations and the pronunciation techniques were helpful.