Chevron Left
Volver a Management Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Management Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.7
estrellas
407 calificaciones
78 reseña

Acerca del Curso

People are the most valuable asset of any business, but they are also the most unpredictable, and the most difficult asset to manage. And although managing people well is critical to the health of any organization, most managers don't get the training they need to make good management decisions. Now, award-winning authors and renowned management Professors Mike Useem and Peter Cappelli of the Wharton School have designed this course to introduce you to the key elements of managing people. Based on their popular course at Wharton, this course will teach you how to motivate individual performance and design reward systems, how to design jobs and organize work for high performance, how to make good and timely management decisions, and how to design and change your organization’s architecture. By the end of this course, you'll have developed the skills you need to start motivating, organizing, and rewarding people in your organization so that you can thrive as a business and as a social organization....

Principales reseñas

SG

6 de may. de 2020

The professors used real-life examples to prove their points, making the content very relatable. The quizzes were helpful and challenging, as well. Overall, a genuinely excellent course!

CE

16 de nov. de 2021

I've taken a lot of management courses but this one felt uniquely beneficial. I took a lot of notes not because I needed them to pass the quizzes but because I wanted them for life.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 78 revisiones para Management Fundamentals

por alexia b

18 de sep. de 2021

awesome course

por ANVY R A

10 de jun. de 2020

Really helpful

por Anshika S

20 de ago. de 2019

Amazing course

por Claudia l

3 de may. de 2020

great content

por Khalid T

25 de jun. de 2021

good course

por Richard A

18 de nov. de 2020

geat course

por Deepak P A R

3 de ene. de 2019

Excellent

por Om D 2

8 de ago. de 2021

nice

por Hassan T A

21 de ene. de 2019

good

por Angel L P

27 de nov. de 2018

G

por Angela A

4 de abr. de 2020

This course was quite interesting because of all the real-life examples. As a high-school student, I can implement some of the things I learnt from this course in group assignments. Generally, this course will really help you out with managing people. The professors were also very clear and I found the powerpoints very helpful.

por Muhammad J

30 de mar. de 2020

I loved this course and enjoyed the learning experience. Also it would be better if related reading material was given (kind of suggested readings) . Thanks a lot everyone specially, Professor P Cappali & Professor M useem.

por PATRICK E B

11 de abr. de 2020

The principles in the course were great but I am hoping they could give out examples that are more simplistic, interesting and current. Otherwise, it was a great course and I learned a lot from it!

por Christopher V

22 de mar. de 2021

Excellent lectures, but the course leaves you yearning to have more reading material. There should be reading resource recommendations.

por Nazarelys B A

27 de oct. de 2020

This course allows students to have very clear theorical orientations about management, cases & how to apply what theory says about it.

por Belkacem G

16 de jul. de 2020

c'est un cours bien organisé et visé ,je vous remercie pour votre effort ,c'est un travail exeptionnel

por matteo m

26 de sep. de 2021

MY OBJECTIVE, BEEN 14 YO, WAS TO UNDERSTAND IF I LIKE THE TOPIC. I BELIEVE I HAVE REACHED IT.

por Nicole P

21 de may. de 2020

It's a very nice course, but it's not about management in general, it's just about HR.

por Olajide O

3 de jun. de 2020

Really Short Course to Management with great content with real-world examples

por Vaughan W

14 de jul. de 2019

Good, solid course. A little dry and not the most comprehensive.

por Elizabeth W K

8 de jul. de 2019

Loved the course. it was worth the money and time

por CHARMAINE M V

22 de may. de 2022

Well structured presentation. Very insightful.

por hiranmayee p

24 de ene. de 2020

genuine course.

por Zhang J

8 de jul. de 2020

Good! love it.

por Alberto M

14 de may. de 2020

Very useful