Chevron Left
Volver a gestionar talentos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a gestionar talentos por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
2,071 calificaciones
318 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn best practices for selecting, recruiting, and onboarding talent. You will also learn about the key approaches to measuring performance and evaluating your employees. In addition, you will learn how to develop and coach your talent so that they can realize their full potential at work. Altogether, you will gain a thorough understanding of the complete cycle of managing talent and creating a robust talent pipeline for your team and organization. Managing and developing talent is one of the top 3 issues on the minds of CEOs from around the world. In fact, CEOs cite managing and developing their leadership talent as the issue that is most important to the future success of their business but that their organizations are least capable of addressing effectively. This course will provide you with the insights, frameworks and tools to effectively manage and develop talent in your teams and organizations....

Principales reseñas

OI

5 de abr. de 2020

A very illuminating course. Have started applying two key concepts already. Glad I took the course. Every HR practitioner should take the course as part of their own development. Thank you.

MB

11 de may. de 2017

Great lectures, important thinks pointed out. Not always is clear how important is taking care of employees. Without good HR management, whole business can struggle and not grow as could.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 317 revisiones para gestionar talentos

por shivani c

20 de jul. de 2020

It was indeed an interesting course and had such elaborative knowledge, helps me a lot in remaining some topics and I have understood many new ones.

por Bruno G F C

28 de mar. de 2021

Ótimo curso, agora eu entendo bem todo o pipeline do gerenciamento de talentos, desde o onboarding até o acompanhamento de performance e feedbacks.

por Paul K

8 de sep. de 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.

por John B M

29 de ago. de 2020

Valuable course on on how to navigate challenge of leading while maintaining relevance not only of your own talent but the diversity of the team.

por Andrea P V

5 de abr. de 2020

I had a beautiful experience doing this course. It has been very clear and useful. A lot of new information. I strongly suggest this course

por ayesha s

31 de ago. de 2019

it is an excellent course. i will prefer every HR professional to pursue this course and follow all the instruction disscused in the course

por RAMBININTSOA H M

25 de may. de 2020

I have learned a lot on this course. I wish I had more tools that I could pratically use for managing talent as I work on the HR team

por Bernard D V

22 de oct. de 2019

Great course about people management, how to care and how to grow. Strong evidences are shown with research and the course is clear.

por Chris V

8 de oct. de 2019

I loved this course. Great instructors and loved the access to some HR leaders to bring a real-world perspective to the content.

por Samar M

15 de mar. de 2017

Very good course to understand Talent Management with practical aspect. I liked it. Course motivates you to learn and practice.

por Grace N

5 de jun. de 2022

I have learned alot from the course and will implement on my team.The tutors were very clear and easy to grasp their teaching.

por Felipe R

13 de ago. de 2017

All this specialization is fantastic. It is the next one I will go for a full specialization certificate. Worth paying for it

por Panagiotis K

24 de ene. de 2018

excellent course for those who want to have an overview on how to manage talents!! all the instructors were really good!!!

por Rugaya S L A

7 de sep. de 2020

Nice Course I learned how to focus on identifying talent.

Talent Management Objectives: Attracting- development-Retention.

por Josué M

14 de jul. de 2021

I really liked the course, focus in the aspects that the individual needs to improve in the job, really good instructor.

por JIHAD J

19 de oct. de 2020

It has been a wonderful experience to impart knowledge in support of the great personals from the University of Michigan

por Emeka O

3 de jun. de 2021

Great course with very well thought out structure which encourages engagement. Loved the reinforced style of learning.

por Romero K

24 de feb. de 2021

Great course specially if you are looking to work in a company and might be required of you to hire and manage talent.

por Dr. G R

4 de may. de 2020

This is a very useful course in which we come to learn about managing talents which is very vital for an organization.

por Muhammad U

6 de abr. de 2020

Overall very Engaging and productive learning Experience. Will highly Recommend this course to the potential learners.

por Prakash C

7 de jun. de 2016

I am back to studies after more than a decade.It was extremely refreshing and thought provoking.Thank you ..once again

por Dilshod N

23 de feb. de 2019

This course teaches how you can help people in your team with different kinds of talent to grow to be successful.

por Ana P

16 de sep. de 2018

The course is very informative, a lot to learn. Thank you so much to my instructor for indtructing Ana Pelayo.

por abimbola a

3 de may. de 2021

Amazing course with Excellent instructors. Taking you through every course with intentionality and ease.

por GC

21 de feb. de 2016

Started a bit slow but built through an incredibly rich and valuable amount of content and assignments.