Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
4,567 calificaciones
1,111 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Successfully marketing brands today requires a well-balanced blend of art and science. This course introduces students to the science of web analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges marketers confront daily. Digital Analytics for Marketing Professionals: Marketing Analytics in Theory is the first in a two-part series of complementary courses and focuses on the background information and frameworks analysts need to be successful in today's digital business world. You will be able to: - Identify the web analytic tool right for your specific needs - Understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data from the web - Utilize data in decision making for agencies, organizations, or clients This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Principales reseñas

VB
16 de abr. de 2018

Well, this is great course since I did it online, but the material well covered and the lecturer give clear and interesting material through video. I will take another course after this. Thank you.

OA
29 de feb. de 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I liked the professor's teaching style as well as the materials the course provided. All the knowledge I've got from the course helps me when I do research online.

Filtrar por:

1076 - 1098 de 1,098 revisiones para Digital Marketing Analytics in Theory

por Z'leste W

6 de dic. de 2015

Provides a comprehensive overview, however it is heavily lecture based. Would be nice if more interactivity was built in, via pop-up questions during the lectures and practice problems.

por Rishabh G

20 de abr. de 2020

Though I learnt a few new things. But I expected something in line with the current technology. I am a bit unsatisfied with the lecture design and the readings

por Mirelle N

26 de jun. de 2017

There's a too long list of texts to read while the videos are too short and redundant. I felt as if I was just reading texts that some friend has sent me...

por Deval A V

4 de mar. de 2020

The course material is outdated. Although new learners will get some idea about basics, it is nowhere close to updated as per 2020!

por Massimiliano C

24 de sep. de 2019

It's a good course at the content level, but too theoretical. It might be nice to introduce hands-on phases along the course.

por LISA D

21 de jun. de 2020

This course could use more case studies and assignments. And the reading material all cost additional money to access.

por Obaid F

13 de mar. de 2019

I am not very clear on the objective of the course, I also find it ambiguous in terms of what its trying to achieve.

por Dmytro K

12 de jul. de 2019

Poorly prepared course, unfortunately very disappointing compared to the first course in the specialization.

por Teru W

27 de ago. de 2015

It's a very introductory class, only works for newbies of digital marketing.

Maybe it's a good start point.

por maged n

28 de jul. de 2017

A lot of amazing info ...

Thank You so much coursera team for this great info !

por Leyla M

6 de ago. de 2020

Teacher's explanation was a little bit hard to understand.

por Shubham G

20 de may. de 2020

it doesn't seem to be updated frequently

por Panagiota S

8 de oct. de 2016

too many information just to be said.

por Zeinab S S

18 de ene. de 2018

Im not into analytics at all

por Bhanu K

8 de ago. de 2017

Not upto the expectations!

por Fardeen A

24 de abr. de 2018

not practical enough

por Vishal R

18 de dic. de 2015

to much theory

por t a

4 de nov. de 2015

Too vague

por Vivian N

22 de oct. de 2021

I will NOT recommended this course to any one! Well, thats all theory indeed. Actually my personal opinion is that the first 2 week lessons could be compressed into 3-5 days of learning, to do their justice. They are about history of analytics that could be read and known but not necessary to be learnt so thoroughly. For the last 2 weeks lesson, I quite enjoyed the slides and illustrations. However its so disappointing not to see new emerging channels such as Tiktok mentioned in such a digital marketing course. I hope the course could be more up to date every now and then, because digital marketing landscape evolve quite quickly these days. Marketers miss out on these new updates would lack an advantage. Thank you!

por Aman P

3 de ago. de 2020

I have completed this course but yet certificate is not being provided I am struggling for certificate

por somya d

9 de ago. de 2019

less videos more required reading. not fun.

por BIRATUNGANYE I

22 de jun. de 2020

was been an key to my knoledge.

por Roberto F C

16 de ene. de 2021

Es una perdida de tiempo