Chevron Left
Volver a Pro Tools Basics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Pro Tools Basics por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.7
estrellas
550 calificaciones
199 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

Principales reseñas

AP

26 de jul. de 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.

thank you.

MP

9 de jul. de 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

Filtrar por:

176 - 196 de 196 revisiones para Pro Tools Basics

por Nicky P

3 de oct. de 2016

Great introduction to Pro Tools even for the seasoned amatuer who's been playing around with DAWs. I now have basic skills with Pro Tools, plus my editing and mixing skills have improved. This course won't make you a pro but it's a great introduction and well worth your time if you're a newbie or have stalled in your amatuer persuits. **thumbs up**

por José A

22 de mar. de 2017

Great introduction course. Unfortunately the Protools free version is very weak and limited. After I finished the course there was no motivation to go ahead with so many limitations in the SW. I can't even create more than 3 songs :-( Besides that, the ProTools price is too high to buy it for personal use.

por Bruno A

15 de jul. de 2017

I found very limiting when the course proposes for us to have to use synth and samplers.

Some people produces different sound and need to get adopt really quickly to do something reasonable.

I believe that configuration and path could be inserted in a PDF as instruction .

por david b

15 de jul. de 2016

Great Course. I wish there was more lessons as to how to record acoustic instruments (guitar, piano,drums). I did not know anything about Pro Tools before course, and now I am able to setup a simple recording session. thanks

por Clare M

11 de feb. de 2018

Really good solid points to take away and work on. Definitely worth the time and effort. I now have key things to work on that seems achievable moving forward.

por Eric L

4 de nov. de 2019

Excellent! I learned a ton of really useful and important info about using ProTools and DAW’s in general. The live recording demos were great!

por Colleen T

22 de may. de 2017

Really fun course. Especially nice to take right after the Technology of Music Production, which was very theoretical.

por Sergio G

9 de oct. de 2016

Is a great course for musicians, producers and composer. It's a great DAW

por Juan D S R

9 de jun. de 2016

Some creative stereo FX will be better for the course

por Angelene M S V

24 de mar. de 2016

Complicated things made so easy to understand!

por Vasco R M B

29 de ene. de 2017

a little too short but good

por Lofi A

30 de sep. de 2020

great course

por Marcos A d S J

11 de abr. de 2016

Very good!

por Maximiliano A

29 de feb. de 2016

Muy bueno.

por Marcos F

18 de jun. de 2019

Se demoró mucho en recibir calificación, al punto que di de baja la suscripción... Alguien encargado del curso debería supervisar que se estén recibiendo las co-evaluaciones y cuando no las hay o se demoran más de 48 horas , calificar, de lo contrario parece que quisieran que pasara esto para recaudar más fondos.

por Eric B

30 de oct. de 2016

Standart indutrie DAW, but not my favorite. Good performance from the teach! I had many issue with pro Tools first, be sure to get a full vertion and an iLok key from avid before enrolling, will save much stress and trouble.

por Pablo S L B

7 de jul. de 2017

Interesting if you already have experience with any other DAW and want to switch.

por Sanil L

14 de feb. de 2018

Awesome

por Corey B

3 de jul. de 2020

I'm rating this course a 2 star not because of the teacher, which seems very knowledgable and teaches at a great pace, but rather because of Pro Tools. It took way too much time just to get it installed (I'm on a Mac, and the Free version isn't compatible). The license manager wouldn't sync using Safari, so I had to use Firefox. Then once I got it installed, Pro Tools doesn't come with Xpat. I've spent several hours trying to find the download then where to place the file so Pro Tools sees it. Beyond frustrating. If you know Pro Tools already, I'm sure you'll learn a ton, but for me, the configuration issues were a bit too much.

por Joey

1 de feb. de 2021

I'm really frustrated because, although this course is good, the instructor keeps mentioning course reading materials and audio files provided with the course, but I cannot find them. Worse is that there's no way to find someone to ask about these! I would give five stars otherwise.

por Dominic T C J

14 de mar. de 2022

Not a fan.