Chevron Left
Volver a Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.4
288 calificaciones
74 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

Principales revisiones

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 71 revisiones para Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

por Rahul R

Dec 31, 2018

Nice and very informative course on questionnaire design.

por Gbolagun O

Feb 04, 2017

Very detailed and comprehensive module.

por Alejandra L

Nov 30, 2015

Very useful insights on actual questionnaire creation.

por Jaime A

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent, I really enjoyed it!

por Ana D

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!

por Vinay B

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

por 华彤延

Jan 11, 2016

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

por VASILIKI D

Nov 25, 2015

Very helpful and interesting course!!!!

por Adrian O R V

Oct 25, 2015

Excelemte

por Sergey K

Dec 13, 2015

excellent course, I found it really useful and stimulating

por howardavery

Jan 09, 2016

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

por Thomas R

Nov 10, 2016

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

por Monu S

Jan 29, 2016

very goo

por Orlando E C

Nov 26, 2015

Very useful course for research purposes. Thanks!

por Luiz F C L

Jan 23, 2017

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.

por Zena P

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

por Diego P

Mar 02, 2017

It can't be more complete. My favorite course yet taken.

por OMAR R P

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent course. I recomended.

por Vivek K S

Jan 12, 2016

Excellent Course!

por Baguinebie B

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

por Andrew R O

Dec 07, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

por Asim A

Jan 28, 2017

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

por Fariza A T

Mar 24, 2016

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

por Thompson v A

Feb 28, 2016

This is a great course, very interesting and helpful.

por Georgina C

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.