Chevron Left
Volver a Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2, Arizona State University

4.9
273 calificaciones
82 revisiones

Acerca de este Curso

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Principales revisiones

por MT

Sep 17, 2017

Excellent and very instructive learning environment. Very dynamic and interactive platform for peer learning. Instructors were very enthusiastic and very knowledgeable of the subject.

por TM

Mar 07, 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

Filtrar por:

75 revisiones

por Orrathip Geerativudhipong

Nov 21, 2018

This course encourages me to exhibit the teaching skills through the assigned projects such as micro teaching projects and teaching tool boxes. This course also empowers me to synthesize what is my teaching philosophy including teaching styles and teaching techniques as well as learn to promote my achievements by means of creating the personal site provided the details and teaching work of mine for the experts to review and for peer-review. Additionally, I obtain the good relationship and assistance from friends in class even we have never seen each others before, besides the worthless knowledge I got form this course. I'd like to say Thank you many times to the lectures. I do so enjoy and happy with this course.

por Md. Hamidul Islam

Oct 18, 2018

Speechless!!!

por Hasan Abdullayev

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

por Ayman Mosully

Sep 15, 2018

The best course on Coursera. I have got TESOL certificate. Thank you guys!

por Melissa de Araújo Barbosa

Sep 05, 2018

It was great! Thank you so much!

por Catherine M. Day

Sep 01, 2018

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

por Alba Ramirez Saiz

Aug 30, 2018

Complete, useful and professional. I've learnt a lot on how to work on my portfolio. I also learnt a lot from my peers thanks to the peer-review task.

por Omar Osman

Aug 21, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with you over the last few weeks!. I loved how you taught us theoretically and practically in the field of teaching English. I think it's too important for people who want to teach English to apply for all the courses in the TESOL certificate program.

por Marina Hrabar

Jul 28, 2018

Masterpieces become easier when we know exactly what we need to do, and deliberately work every day towards finishing them. This course helps us create at our full potential, producing a motivator that’s stronger than any external pat on the back.

por JUSTIN CHIBUZO NGWURUANOZIE

Jun 19, 2018

nice