Chevron Left
Volver a Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.9
estrellas
525 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Principales reseñas

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 146 revisiones para Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

por Irina

Jul 12, 2017

Thank you very much for this wonderful course! There are not enough words to express my feelings how far this course is good. I really enjoyed it. I've gained a lot from this course. The team of teachers is great and really professional. I hope to use all those hints that the teachers told me about. I love you! Thank you so much! <3

por Abigail C

Dec 18, 2019

Great course! Looking forward to the certification. I definitely feel like I earned more than a sheet of paper. I developed teaching skills I didn't have and grew ones that I had already started to grow. Both my students and I will be served by the learning I got through this course and will continue afterward.

por Iryna K

Jan 29, 2019

Dear educators! I am really grateful for your genious lectures, for perfectly planned course, for challenging tasks. I did it. I coped with the specialization because you can share knowledge in a wonderful way! "Language is a cake"( TEN. Foundational Principles) and teaching language becomes a piece of cake!

por Pedro S R S d S

Jun 14, 2020

The whole specialization is fantastic! It really provides you with the tools to teach English as a foreign language. It helped me even more than my undergraduate degree. Practical and valuable content that makes you evolve as a teacher, but be ready to work hard, it does demands some dedication and time.

por Omar O

Aug 21, 2018

It has been a wonderful experience to work with you over the last few weeks!. I loved how you taught us theoretically and practically in the field of teaching English. I think it's too important for people who want to teach English to apply for all the courses in the TESOL certificate program.

por Alejandra J C S

Jun 28, 2020

A great course if you want to start teaching or if you need some update in the field. Instructions were always clear and presented in a great way (just like we need to do), and I found the assignments were great. Amazing instructors, learnt a lot from all of you. Thank you very much!

por Ioannis T

Dec 13, 2017

It was a great experience being part of "Teach English Now!" initiative. I honestly fully enjoyed all the content of this course! Finishing this course means that I now know how to serve! I mean.... If Language is cake, of course... Thank you, once again!

por Marina H

Jul 28, 2018

Masterpieces become easier when we know exactly what we need to do, and deliberately work every day towards finishing them. This course helps us create at our full potential, producing a motivator that’s stronger than any external pat on the back.

por Christopher d L

Dec 23, 2016

The whole program is really good! Very accessible! I thought almost too accessible (until I realized that my classes really did get better!). Overall a great way to learn how to put together a substantive ESL program.

por Mustapha E A

Jun 30, 2020

I have learnt many skills in this capstone. I learnt how to write my portfolio which included teaching philosophy, lesson plans, and teaching by recording a video.

Thank soooooooooooooo much dear instructors !

por Marc P

Nov 21, 2016

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wishes to teach English. I've enjoyed its creativity and the way the professors have taught throughout the entire course. It deserves ten stars not just five. Great job !

por Ibrahima D

Jul 02, 2020

This is a great course for anybody who wishes to perfect their language teaching skills. I sincerely congratulate the staff at Arizona State University for a well-planned and well-taught specialization.

por Gibson S W

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

por Anna M C

Mar 02, 2018

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

por KIYINGI I

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

por Maria R

Apr 06, 2020

Loved it, I hope it will bring me luck & finances to support my family too, I wish the team best of luck in everything they do and may there be always opportunities for you guys. Amen

por Ama M

Apr 18, 2018

Thank you for providing very engaging lessons. I learned a lot and I am very happy to have completed Teach English Now! I am excited about receiving my 150 hour certificate.

por Talal M

Mar 07, 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

por Mikhail K

Mar 08, 2017

This was great!

I express my deepest gratitude to all those who made this course. Shane, Jessica, you became a part of my family! Now my life is going to change, thank to you!

por Ovechkin V

Mar 07, 2017

Great course for teachers! The implementation of this practices makes the teaching process interesting and exciting and as the result students eager to learn English.

por Magdalena G

Mar 10, 2018

Both specializations were well structured. I enjoyed learning about different approaches and organizing lesson plans. I am sure it will help me in teaching English.

por jessica p s

Sep 25, 2020

Words cannot describe how grateful I am for taking this course, the professors were incredible and the classes very funny. Loved every minute, Thanks a lot ASU!

por Ana L G C

Dec 02, 2016

This is one of the best TESOL online courses you can find. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming an English teacher.

por Reem D

Dec 02, 2019

Thank you so much for the great opportunity that you gave us by taking this amazing course. I did helped me a lot. Thank you all for your amazing effort.

por Emilia K

Feb 12, 2020

There are a lot of videos to produce, but it's worth it. You can show all the skills that you have learned in the previous courses. Very intensive