Chevron Left
Volver a Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 por parte de Universidad del Estado de Arizona

4.9
estrellas
608 calificaciones
189 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Principales reseñas

GW
27 de abr. de 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

AC
1 de mar. de 2018

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 178 revisiones para Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

por Gunarti T

22 de nov. de 2020

It is a great ending course, compiling and summarizing the whole courses. Moreover, it enable me to review all the previous lessons and get more comprehensive and holistic understanding. Thank you for the great courses.

por Christopher d L

23 de dic. de 2016

The whole program is really good! Very accessible! I thought almost too accessible (until I realized that my classes really did get better!). Overall a great way to learn how to put together a substantive ESL program.

por Saleem B

21 de oct. de 2020

Very excellent. Thanks for your constructive teaching and learning. I am glad to receive it. My heart overflows with joy and much excitement as soon as I noticed the final certificate. Thanks to the entire team.

por Marc P

21 de nov. de 2016

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wishes to teach English. I've enjoyed its creativity and the way the professors have taught throughout the entire course. It deserves ten stars not just five. Great job !

por Ibrahima D

1 de jul. de 2020

This is a great course for anybody who wishes to perfect their language teaching skills. I sincerely congratulate the staff at Arizona State University for a well-planned and well-taught specialization.

por Gibson S W

28 de abr. de 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

por Anna M C

2 de mar. de 2018

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

por KIYINGI I

4 de mar. de 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

por Angel A P R

30 de nov. de 2020

Coursera Teaching Team is exceptionally helpful, caring, and supportive allowing the student to achieve our goals at our own pace without sacrificing quality teaching. Thank you Coursera!

por Maria R

6 de abr. de 2020

Loved it, I hope it will bring me luck & finances to support my family too, I wish the team best of luck in everything they do and may there be always opportunities for you guys. Amen

por Anita B

24 de oct. de 2020

Loved the course. It's so well designed and delivered through videos and explained nicely by the instructors. Thank you for giving us such interactive and interesting course.

por Ama M

18 de abr. de 2018

Thank you for providing very engaging lessons. I learned a lot and I am very happy to have completed Teach English Now! I am excited about receiving my 150 hour certificate.

por Talal M

7 de mar. de 2017

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

por Mikhail K

7 de mar. de 2017

This was great!

I express my deepest gratitude to all those who made this course. Shane, Jessica, you became a part of my family! Now my life is going to change, thank to you!

por William L S Z

14 de ene. de 2021

This is the best course I've ever done in my life, even it is better that many of universities degrees, it is amazing seriously what I leart taking this course. Thanks

por Ovechkin V

7 de mar. de 2017

Great course for teachers! The implementation of this practices makes the teaching process interesting and exciting and as the result students eager to learn English.

por Magdalena G

10 de mar. de 2018

Both specializations were well structured. I enjoyed learning about different approaches and organizing lesson plans. I am sure it will help me in teaching English.

por Lorena G

2 de dic. de 2016

This is one of the best TESOL online courses you can find. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about becoming an English teacher.

por Reem D

2 de dic. de 2019

Thank you so much for the great opportunity that you gave us by taking this amazing course. I did helped me a lot. Thank you all for your amazing effort.

por Emilia K

12 de feb. de 2020

There are a lot of videos to produce, but it's worth it. You can show all the skills that you have learned in the previous courses. Very intensive

por Maria G V B

23 de jun. de 2020

Amazing Course. I learned a lot!! Highly recommended. The material is not only useful but very well designed, it is engaging and easy to follow.

por Sara B

7 de mar. de 2020

Thank You for everything !

I strongly recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve their teaching skills or become a teacher, too!

por Aziza M

19 de sep. de 2020

Wonderful course! I recommend everyone! It has changed my life enormously. My gratitude to all who taught us and organized this course!

por Asuka S

24 de ago. de 2017

Excellent Course with Greatest Teachers, Staffs and Colleagues! I'll recommend you this course as soon as possible!!! Thank you.

por Partha S

10 de jul. de 2017

One of the toughest and most rigorous courses I have ever done! The course has changed my trajectory in life - totally worth it.