Chevron Left
Volver a Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Wharton Business Foundations Capstone por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.6
estrellas
322 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Principales reseñas

KT

6 de jul. de 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR

9 de jul. de 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.

Thank you...!!!!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 62 revisiones para Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

por Debdulal K

18 de jun. de 2020

This is an excellent opportunity to learn a lot of aspects about marketing and operation management. I fully enjoyed the learning and the rich learning materials . Many thanks

por Pedram S

11 de sep. de 2018

I believe that Capstone is a perfect-suitable opportunity for all students who intend to practice their obtained knowledge of the courses in a real world like situation.

por Jaimie W

19 de jun. de 2018

The feedback from the other learners was really helpful. I wanted to have a thorough understanding of business planning and happy I achieved it.

por Caio A V

29 de ene. de 2017

A must-have set of skills to everyone seeking a better and comprehensive understanding about operations, finance and marketing analysis.

por Ergun H

11 de oct. de 2020

Great course! It was very helpful to use the capstone project to review what I learnt again and apply some basic knowledge.

por Si H Y

14 de ago. de 2019

Learnt alot by doing the Capstone assignment. Give you a taste of doing actual business opportunity analysis.

por Arun G

23 de jul. de 2017

Life changing experience.....Thank You Coursera for helping us out in a big way.

Thanks & Regards,

Arun Gupta

por Daniel J S

31 de ago. de 2018

it will force you to think on how to put together all the components for a successful product launch

por Danai S

14 de oct. de 2019

Real and Useful courses are continually added and offer the best value for quality education.

por Wentao Y

15 de jul. de 2020

Overall great course. It does challenge you to make an extensive presentation in the end.

por Michael J

27 de abr. de 2017

Excellent curriculum and staff. Assignments are productive and lectures are informative

por ARVIND M

9 de jul. de 2017

The best capstone testing all the concepts learned through individual courses!

por Andreas K

1 de abr. de 2019

Excellent to get an overview and an introduction into the various subjects

por Tyler N

3 de ago. de 2016

An amazing experience. A lot more work than i thought it would be!

por Abdulrahman A A A

30 de jul. de 2022

Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

University of Pennsylvania

por Rean T

7 de ene. de 2018

Excellent experience....really useful for my business

por Carlos L

21 de nov. de 2016

Excellent course. Highly recommended

por Tian T

26 de may. de 2018

very very insightful class.

por Shailendra S

27 de ene. de 2020

Great learning experience.

por Kieyou N B

9 de sep. de 2016

excellent, learned a lot

por Oleksii K

31 de ene. de 2017

This is a great course!

por Daniel S

28 de may. de 2016

I enjoy the challenge.

por Pradeep L

12 de jul. de 2020

Enjoyed the course!

por Abhinav Y

19 de jun. de 2018

Very well designed

por shrikanth

24 de abr. de 2017

Great one!!