Chevron Left
Volver a Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Wharton Business Foundations Capstone por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.6
estrellas
322 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Wharton's Applied Knowledge Capstone Project enables you to apply your analytic skills to real business challenges – including your own. You’ll use your newly earned business skills to thoughtfully evaluate a real situation or opportunity from Wharton-governed companies like Shazam and SnapDeal....

Principales reseñas

KT

6 de jul. de 2020

Excellent Course on Business Fundamentals ! I thoroughly enjoyed completing this specialization and I really learnt a lot of business concepts that I could practically apply at my workplace.

RR

9 de jul. de 2017

It was my first specialization and I had a wonderful time completing it.I am looking forward for Business Analytics and Entrepreneurship capstone from Wharton Online.

Thank you...!!!!

Filtrar por:

51 - 62 de 62 revisiones para Wharton Business Foundations Capstone

por Piriyapong W

12 de jun. de 2020

Great

por Ritesh G

27 de abr. de 2022

The final course of the Business Foundation Specialisation gave the learnings from the rest of the curriculum a complete closure by amalgamating old and new concepts. The peer-graded assignments leading to the capstone project require one to follow tight schedules and intensive research. It becomes challenging to complete them and, at the same time, quite interesting to solve. I would have appreciated it if the peers grading the assignments could provide more honest and constructive feedback. Ultimately, it was a learning venture to execute incorporated wisdom from the subjects of Marketing, Finance, Operations, and Accounting cumulatively.

por Alex M

30 de dic. de 2017

The structure and size of the Capstone fits well within the overall suite of courses. The pace is very manageable, whilst producing a meaningful deliverable. The course would mean more if there was more academic rigour in the assessment breakdown, or alternatively mandatory oversight by mentors on the final presentation.

por Manas V

8 de nov. de 2016

It was a great learning experience. If I may, I would have like if I had additional guidance while developing my financial plan for the project. It was very unclear about how to go about setting up the financial values etc. Some extra help would have been appreciated.

por Saad Q

24 de may. de 2016

Peer review at times leaves a lot to be desired, esp geography specific biases. I would request that my final capstone submission be reviewed by course staff. I got very low scores whereas I think I did a good job on it covering all required domains extensively.

por VIJAY K N

4 de feb. de 2019

Making a report using the given template made me understand different areas that are needed to be perceived and motivated me to do relevant research in those areas.

por Chadi A G

24 de may. de 2018

Very Good Course ... The financial Accounting needs hard attention .. but in general it's a very effective and informational course for business with uptodate info.

por Milovan K

14 de nov. de 2016

Very well organized, lead and makes you apply all the skills you've acquired on all of the courses in real life example! Enjoyed while working on the Capstone!

por James M

13 de abr. de 2017

The majority of the lecture videos were engaging and the structure provided you to move at your own speed.

por VIKAS C

15 de ago. de 2016

Good course. Accounting course was the best

por Lovepreet S

22 de jun. de 2021

G​reat summary assignment.

por varun p

6 de dic. de 2018

The video lectures while very good on content, doesn't correlate directly to the course and more of the continuation of previous courses in the module. More instructions or examples to work on the project particularly and make it better could have been included.