Chevron Left
Volver a What is Compliance?

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a What is Compliance? por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
869 calificaciones
191 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

Principales reseñas

BM
27 de abr. de 2020

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

AO
21 de sep. de 2019

I really love this course. It is so well structured and easily understandable. I just want a mix of more examples of Compliance issues across the world to allow for direct relations.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 192 revisiones para What is Compliance?

por Siraj A B

8 de may. de 2020

It was an exciting learning experience. This course is perfect to start a bath of learning in the filed of compliance.

por Mark B

6 de ene. de 2021

This is an informative course and I was able to learn about the policies and theories surrounding compliance law.

por Ronald H

6 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course and great instructors. Highly recommended for those that need to know more about compliance!

por Muzzil Q K

10 de abr. de 2019

As someone with a lot of experience in compliance, I find the structure and delivery methods very meaningful

por Gianna B

5 de abr. de 2021

Great introductory course to compliance! The instructors were excellent, and the readings were interesting.

por Malik I

29 de jul. de 2020

It was indeed an amazing and knowledgeable course and has made curiosity to build capacity in the field.

por Mitzi H S M

25 de jun. de 2019

It really is an excellent course with clear and assertive information. I will definitely recommend it.

por Shannon S

25 de dic. de 2020

what an excellent introduction to what Compliance is, also gives you an idea of why it's significant.

por Johnathan S

9 de mar. de 2021

This course provides a great foundation of compliance and prepares you for the courses that follow.

por Paul-Emile D

23 de jun. de 2020

This course provided a very well-thought-out overview of Compliance for someone entering the field.

por Jaime D C B

10 de may. de 2020

Nice course. It's satisfying to get knowledge by people who really have experience on these fields.

por Nastajha

20 de ago. de 2019

This is an amazing course in compliance. the temperament, knowledge and teaching styles makes this

por Micheala D

16 de abr. de 2020

My first course on this platform, thoroughly enjoyed it. Well presented and well put together.

por Fernando N

24 de jun. de 2020

The course is very organized and summarized the relevant aspects of what it means compliance.

por Monica S

9 de feb. de 2020

Super helpful! This course provides you a general idea about compliance and the risk concepts

por José M S O

24 de abr. de 2020

Great introductory course and great lecturers. Maybe the tests could be more difficult.

por Daniela T C

19 de jun. de 2020

Me pareció muy interesante el curso, ayuda mucho a introducir al mundo del compliance.

por Pedro M G

15 de abr. de 2020

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of compliance. I highly recommend it!

por Neal B

7 de ene. de 2020

great content to cement to cement a better understanding of compliance principles

por Russell M Y L

19 de mar. de 2021

Helpful introduction to regulatory compliance, what it is and why it matters

por Mert O

12 de ene. de 2021

Very useful for beginners and also supports you with pragmatic examples.. :)

por Wai Y C

24 de may. de 2020

Concise introduction to the concept, paving the foundation for further study

por gerusa s

12 de sep. de 2021

The course approach was very good! exceeded my expectations. I recommend!

por Connie J

20 de feb. de 2020

Course was a great review. I loved the curriculum and the instructors!

por TANG X

6 de oct. de 2019

Great course for introduction to compliance and relevant basic concepts