Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
522 calificaciones
128 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

JB

2 de may. de 2022

This specialization in Agile is terrific, whether you are just starting out working with Agile, or trying to better your career. The information is succinct and the instructor is very knowledgeable.

MS

12 de jun. de 2021

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 139 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por Fabio D S

31 de ene. de 2022

Super util

por Willington C

5 de ene. de 2022

Inspiring!

por Claudia P P R

26 de mar. de 2022

Excelent!

por Mansoer D

14 de ago. de 2021

excellent

por Movsum A

17 de dic. de 2020

THANKS

por José H L

12 de may. de 2022

Great

por Mohammad s g

13 de feb. de 2022

tnx

por Laura L B

25 de nov. de 2021

<3

por Soumya S

11 de nov. de 2021

x​

por Ernesto P J

29 de ago. de 2021

por Stephanie D

5 de feb. de 2021

This course provides a great introduction to the concept of agile. The modules are broken down into simple change management, agile leader, agile team and agile organization. The assessments and reflection are both powerful tools! Would have like more content (e.g. lectures, readings, cases). On the other hand, this can be a great tool for a company to have all associates take in a short amount of time to get the basics prior to a transformation.

por Edwin D O

10 de feb. de 2021

It is a great course, well understanding videos, however i found several errors, also would like to see more material link where i can read and learned more. Also will like to see any tuiton or professional from the university or course to verify our assessment and test.

por Gert-Jan D

5 de feb. de 2022

Interesting course and well presented. Content is easy, could be more challenging. Additional reading material from other sources would also help to get a broader perspective.

For someone new in Agile, this is a great starter course though.

por Nithin R

14 de mar. de 2022

Good overview of how agile development originated. Its good to know history of why traditional management was the way it was. Nice introduction of management approaches and why agile development started.

por Gulshan K

17 de dic. de 2021

Excellent experience i have feel during the course , Faculty having great knowledge about the subject and way of presentation.

por Ernesto G

20 de jul. de 2021

It was a good course. My only concern was the fact traditional mindset was look down upon as it was bad all entirely.

por David G A

2 de may. de 2022

Es interesante para los que no sabiamos de la metodologia agil, tiene una manera facil de entenderlo

por shashikant

31 de oct. de 2021

Excelent course. Deffinitly helps me to add value when we start working on Agile in near future

por Dr. U R M

29 de dic. de 2020

The course is well designed and structured. I felt the contents can be little more challenging

por Subodh R

17 de may. de 2022

It was a beauityfully disigned course which clear requirment of Agile Framework.

por Murat K Ç

7 de may. de 2022

That is good lecture to understand how you can start to agile mentallity

por Rashad H

19 de nov. de 2021

It was the introduction. Need to make additional information inside.

por Sandra P

4 de jun. de 2021

It was very informative and engaging.

por Michele T

17 de ene. de 2021

Clear, fast and effective! Great!

por Dorota B

24 de jun. de 2021

Great fundamental knowledge.