Chevron Left
Volver a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
129 calificaciones
30 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

Principales reseñas

AP
17 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

FS
23 de dic. de 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change

por FAUZAN S @ S B S

23 de dic. de 2020

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

por Inge D G

21 de dic. de 2020

Could be a bit more information/more difficult. But overall, good course! Everything is really well explained.

por Ahmed M Y R A

13 de dic. de 2020

Very basic level of knowledge

por Ana M

20 de dic. de 2020

I'm very pleased with this course and it made me confident to continue towards the specialization. It's very updated to today's business needs and perspectives and it adds important notions for any leader. Well organized for an easy learning curve.

por FABIOLA M B C

1 de mar. de 2021

Excellent! It was a great learning because I can have greater clarity between the differences between agile and traditional organizations, I was able to establish the next steps for the transformation to agility in my team and my organization.

por Luís M B d M

23 de ene. de 2021

I strongly recomend this course not only due to the relevant contents for anyone involved in business and product development, but also taking into consideration the quality of the exposition, the materials and the methodology.

por Mary A T

6 de nov. de 2020

Oxana was an amazing guide, and all the materials were valuable and well organized. Highly recommend for anyone looking to understand the fundamentals of Agile and how to begin applying it straightaway.

por Hooi H C

24 de feb. de 2021

Simple and yet useful !! The content is very good, the activities (quizzes, questions) all are well designed to reflect the true learning of this course. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

por Aristeidis P

18 de nov. de 2020

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

por Patrick G

24 de nov. de 2020

Great overview on the difference between the old, traditional and the new agile world. If I could express a wish, I´d love to dive even deeper into this topic.

por Alfredo H

23 de feb. de 2021

Excellent material, it cover and explained the traditional and agile organizations their pro's and con's.

por Christelle T

13 de ene. de 2021

very straight to the point, easy to understand and follow, gives the basic information and knowledge.

por Norlan P

4 de nov. de 2020

This is very helpful and timely in adapting Agile Leadership in your team and in your organization.

por Marcelo V

2 de feb. de 2021

Muy bueno como introducción, la información muy bien organizada y los temas muy intersantes.

por Juan A M B

10 de ene. de 2021

Excelente, la instructora hace videos cortos y concisos de los temas.

por Julie K

19 de feb. de 2021

great content easy to understand, relevant and well presented

por Darina F V

23 de ene. de 2021

Es claro y concreto, ideal para un curso introductorio.

por Hugo N

6 de ene. de 2021

It is great to learn important concepts

por Filimon M

24 de ene. de 2021

fantastic course it is aye opening

por Jose C

24 de ene. de 2021

Thanks for the opportunity.

por Saurabh T

2 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course module

por Ernesto M

14 de dic. de 2020

Very good!!!

por Karol G M

10 de nov. de 2020

Eexcepcional

por Movsum A

17 de dic. de 2020

THANKS

por Stephanie D

5 de feb. de 2021

This course provides a great introduction to the concept of agile. The modules are broken down into simple change management, agile leader, agile team and agile organization. The assessments and reflection are both powerful tools! Would have like more content (e.g. lectures, readings, cases). On the other hand, this can be a great tool for a company to have all associates take in a short amount of time to get the basics prior to a transformation.