Chevron Left
Volver a Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them por parte de Universidad de Stanford

4.8
estrellas
689 calificaciones
93 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: shortest paths (Bellman-Ford, Floyd-Warshall, Johnson), NP-completeness and what it means for the algorithm designer, and strategies for coping with computationally intractable problems (analysis of heuristics, local search)....

Principales reseñas

AA
27 de feb. de 2017

This challenging course improves understanding of algorithms and is intellectually stimulating. I learnt the theory behind algorithms and how they are applied to solve real world problems.

AS
22 de ago. de 2018

This is the most challenging course in this specialization. Assignments as well as test questions require good amount of thinking.\n\nOne of the best courses I did on Coursera.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 91 revisiones para Shortest Paths Revisited, NP-Complete Problems and What To Do About Them

por Harlan P G

10 de sep. de 2020

A challenging course. Good stuff. Learnt a lot of new things. Thank you!!

por Aishwarya R

4 de ago. de 2019

NP complete problems, How to tackle such exponential time problems.

por Jonathan H

19 de may. de 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

por Julius S

6 de jun. de 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

por Yinchu D

30 de mar. de 2019

Well... I cannot believe I did it!!! Love this course!

por Thao N

15 de dic. de 2018

Very challenging, but I learnt a lot from the course.

por Derek K

22 de abr. de 2018

nice challenging problems, good algo design practice

por Aluisio R F d S

10 de feb. de 2018

One of the best courses I've ever taken! Congrats!!!

por Yuanzhan W

19 de may. de 2019

Great course. The videos are very instructive.

por Yuxuan ( G

28 de may. de 2020

Thank you Prof. Roughgarden! Until next time!

por Qiyue Z

2 de dic. de 2017

Great professor and great course. I enjoy it!

por Anthony N

25 de sep. de 2017

Difficult, and completely worth the trouble.

por LK Z

1 de dic. de 2018

The Course is challenging and I like it

por Simeon M

24 de nov. de 2018

Excellent course, strongly recommended!

por Dilyan M

6 de feb. de 2019

Very challenging, but worthwhile.

por Steven B

3 de mar. de 2017

Very challenging, well presented.

por 李培春

24 de jun. de 2017

Challenge course! Good course!

por Samuel E

12 de mar. de 2020

That was awesome, thank you!

por Thomas S

25 de ene. de 2018

Nice Lessons, nice Grades!

por Tsogtbayar N

10 de sep. de 2017

Thanks for the instructor.

por Anton B

18 de ene. de 2019

Tim, thank you very much!

por Sui X

11 de jun. de 2019

wow, such an good course

por zhangdi

6 de dic. de 2017

Stanford神课,占坑留名。4/4

por Jianghua F

29 de ene. de 2018

Insightful course!

por Minyue D

13 de jul. de 2017

Awesone Course!!!!