Chevron Left
Volver a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a BIM Fundamentals for Engineers por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

4.7
estrellas
1,262 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Principales reseñas

LK

26 de mar. de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

HS

2 de nov. de 2021

This course was very interresting for someone who never experienced Revit.

Everything is well explained ans organized. I hope that the second course is going to be instructive like the first one.

Filtrar por:

276 - 300 de 303 revisiones para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Frank B

30 de oct. de 2020

It is a great opportunity to start learning about BIM

por Latif U

15 de abr. de 2020

it is a nice course for beginners to start with BIM

por kapish m

5 de ago. de 2019

nice course .. learnt revit basics thank you prof.

por Nishana N

30 de ago. de 2020

stair detailing was minimum for our knowledge

por MUSTAFA H

2 de jun. de 2020

include more content for learning revit

por Rutger d K

11 de jul. de 2020

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

i

n

t

r

o

d

u

c

t

i

o

n

c

o

u

r

se to BIM

por Carolina P P M

20 de abr. de 2020

Good for getting started in revit

por Atreya V

17 de oct. de 2020

The course is very helpful.

por Tanmay K

5 de nov. de 2019

Good for basic learning.

por ikechukwu m

2 de feb. de 2022

Awesome course

por shashikala b

4 de sep. de 2020

Easy and good

por Meher B

25 de abr. de 2020

it was good

por Rushikesh B Z

13 de jun. de 2020

Excellent

por raul g m

12 de may. de 2020

not bad

por Harshvardhan s D

23 de may. de 2020

Good

por Martino F

29 de may. de 2021

The course is well thought and easy to follow. The problem is the method of evaluation, I think that peer-to-peer evaluation is not working.

First, the grading process is too slow, sometimes waiting a couple of days for your results is frustrating.

Second, I think most people dont actually review their peers work, but just grade it without looking.

Third, having to download someone else file is not safe. I'm not aware of any anti virus scan of the files uploaded by members.

Martino Faravelli

por Imtiaz I

13 de jun. de 2020

The course material is very useful but it will be more helpful to all the students if BIM theory component are more explained with practical example

por Jose E M F

3 de jul. de 2022

Very basic, i expected more, but it's ok if don't know anything about Revit. By the way, it is about Revit, not BIM.

por nicolas r

26 de abr. de 2021

Some ideas are not explained clearly. It could bring some mistakes during the development. Thank you

por Salvador R M

6 de feb. de 2021

The files for the course don't match up with the ones the video displayed. Please fix this

por maddirala s t

22 de jun. de 2020

Its good, better if it could start from basics

por Yan S

25 de mar. de 2020

All assignment is very easy.

por Kapil S

21 de jul. de 2020

COURSE IS GOOD. BUT IN SECTION 4 ITS DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND , I MYSELF WAS NOT ABLE TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. STEPS SHOULD BE MORE SIMPLIFIED SO THAT STUDENTS CAN UNDERSTAND. I WAS FORCED TO SEARCH LOT TO UNDERSTAND PROPERLY. PLEASE MAKE THE NECESSARY IMPROVEMENTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

por Abhishek V

1 de feb. de 2022

The course is not for my expertise level which is beginners. The software used in the courses is really old version, so the features are different in latest version. Hence, I'm having trouble understanding how to use the software itself.

por RAHUL M

22 de ago. de 2020

No proper guidance given as to where to start up from and straightaway y'all begin with importing files and editing. This makes it difficult to catch up with the videos and also no proper resources are being provided for the lecture as other courses on Coursera. I really disliked the course very much