Chevron Left
Volver a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases por parte de Academia ConsenSys

4.7
estrellas
693 calificaciones
212 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Principales reseñas

MR
24 de feb. de 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
13 de nov. de 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 215 revisiones para Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

por Ankit G

6 de may. de 2020

Course has summarized the basic concepts regarding the blockchain technology. Case Study discussed was quite helpful to understand application and provided a good overview of blockchain technology. I totally recommend this course

por Marcin P

26 de sep. de 2021

A great, compelling introduction to the concept of blockchains. My goal for this course was to understand the technology and be able to build feasible business uses cases for it and that's exaclty what I've learned to do.

por Amanat U M

16 de oct. de 2021

Great blockchain course for beginners. Learnt many things about blockchain technology and how it works. This course does a great job teaching where we should use blockchain. It was a wild ride. Definitely recommended.

por Akshay T J

2 de may. de 2020

This course made me understand use cases of blockchain . The exercise provided in this course makes it sure that you understand use cases properly. Reading material is really good & I enjoyed learning with coursera.

por Manan v

28 de feb. de 2019

This course really helped me understand the basics of blockchain technology. Now I can think of different use cases for blockchain technology and most importantly, now I know when blockchain is NOT the solution.

por Jay C

15 de sep. de 2018

Consensys is one of the most forward-looking companies out there, and the information contained in this course will prove to be highly accurate for the blockchain enviroment until the year 2019, at least!

por Zakir U S

17 de oct. de 2018

Best examples and use cases are available in the course to understanding the technology.

very helpful for basic understanding and learning the Blockchain Technology..

por Katherine K

13 de dic. de 2018

Enjoyable self-learning interface about blockchain basics and introduction to ConsenSys. Great for those wanting to begin learning about Blockchain application.

por Chi K G

19 de jul. de 2020

Great course to learn the fundamentals of blockchain. For someone just starting out with limited knowledge, I have gained the basic knowledge of blockchain.

por Praveen N

7 de oct. de 2018

Great course that goes through the basics of Blockchain technology.

It includes discussions about what to consider before implementing a blockchain solution.

por tamara k

1 de ago. de 2019

I would recommend this course to anyone who needs a new business development understanding of the applicability of blockchain in various industry scenarios

por Jesse L L J

18 de ene. de 2019

This is an outstanding course for neophyte blockchain entrepreneurs and those who desire to create a career in this emerging high-technology field.

por Justin H

11 de oct. de 2019

Great high quality course. I highly recommend this course to anyone seeking to build a solid foundation in blockchain applications and use cases.

por Caspar Z

28 de oct. de 2019

Great course!

Thorough in content and insightful when it comes to understanding what applied platforms such as Ethereum is all about.

por Gunseerat K

6 de abr. de 2020

The course is structured very well and there is ample amount of knowledge from industry point of view. Thank you for a great course

por Joshua L

16 de oct. de 2019

This course provided an excellent foundation on the Ethereum blockchain and ecosystem. It was a great primer for further learning.

por Partheepan

6 de abr. de 2020

Blockchain course content useful with various real time use cases.Thanks to consensys academy & coursera and J.N.N management.

por Joseph A

13 de feb. de 2020

I enjoyed every module of the course, very insightful and easy to understand and it made me finished the course ahead of time.

por Vito E

13 de may. de 2021

Very useful to start learning Blockchain technology and its world. Very useful papers and articles are included in the course

por Haifa A

30 de oct. de 2020

Very helpful and interesting course, the videos are amazing and easy to understand. athe reading are written in a clear way.

por Kalari N S

16 de abr. de 2020

I recommend this course to all the beginners in Blockchain. This course gave me good knowledge of the basics of blockchain.

por Roshan K R

13 de jul. de 2020

It's the best course on blockchain basics to advance a technical overview of all other blockchain courses I have taken.

por Thirukkumaran H

10 de dic. de 2018

Very very useful. Lots of practical tips to know where and how to apply blockchain solutions to problems in an company.

por Timothy D

26 de nov. de 2021

This was a very helpful course and I imagine it would appeal to students from a variety of backgrounds and interests.

por Denis J

19 de nov. de 2018

I loved this course. It is far from easy as there is a lot to learn but every second spend studying is well worth it.