Chevron Left
Volver a Business Model Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Business Model Innovation por parte de HEC París

4.7
estrellas
320 calificaciones
102 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

Principales reseñas

CF
11 de nov. de 2020

I really loved! The method is amazing, I am looking forward to use it in my company. I am just missing a cmplete report, or material that I can print and have in hands with all the content .

MN
16 de ene. de 2017

Superb course with great structure and well designed modules and videos. You end up with a very practical toolbox to think about business models in a very disciplined way.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 99 revisiones para Business Model Innovation

por Paola M

19 de oct. de 2020

It is very clear and enriching. The examples illustrate properly all the topics of the course. I feel I am ready to apply what I learned

por Honore D T

3 de oct. de 2016

Odyssey 3.14 is an excellent approach to business models and I appreciate this MOOC that makes this jewel available to a wide audience.

por Danielle E

18 de nov. de 2020

Very systematic approach to think about innovation especially for those new to the entrepreneurial space. Fantastic case studies.

por Christine v d L

17 de abr. de 2020

The course is motivating to learn to think in a different way. It helps to analyze and change business processes step by step.

por Conrad W

10 de abr. de 2018

Great course! Highly recommended. If you want a fresh way to think of innovation and business modeling. .. take this class!

por lorenzo b

31 de may. de 2020

I strongly suggest this course. The topic is very important, all well organized and explained and high level professors

por alexis b

3 de dic. de 2016

Very interesting and professionalizing !! Moreover it is done in a way that keeps you in the need for more lectures !

por Rodrigo C S M

15 de jun. de 2020

Complete, well explained and detailed course. It was a wonderful experience and delight to learn from this course.

por Alejandro P

4 de oct. de 2020

Nice curse with nice teachers. So well explained. I have extended my entrepreneurship and innovation knowledge

por demetris

17 de may. de 2020

Excellent course, great material, outstanding. delivery and training material. Highly recommended

por Irfan N

12 de sep. de 2020

Brilliant Program and a lot of of meaningful insight to know how the business innovation works!

por Vishwanath G

22 de nov. de 2020

I like this Course and I feel that it will really help me to become a successful enterprenuer

por Mathieu G

30 de jun. de 2020

Very informative

Great content and assignments

Very impressed by the quality of the course

por Laurence K

8 de jun. de 2017

vraiment intéressant. permet une approche structurée d'un pivot sur son business model

por Daniel J S

12 de oct. de 2020

I liked the course and finished all the requirements. However I cannot my certificate

por LISO Q

1 de dic. de 2016

Very good examples throughout the course : JCDecaux, the Spanish theatre, Michelin...

por FAJAR S A P

30 de oct. de 2020

Great course with a lot of explanations, examples, and provocative model. Thank you!

por Guillermo L

24 de may. de 2018

Excellent! Great!

If you are a enterpeneur seaching for new bussines, it is a must!

por Zola

16 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful course, great insight about business model and how to create your own

por Prajjwal D

24 de ago. de 2020

Excellent course for learning Business model basics and furthermore to that.

por QUETTIER

2 de ago. de 2020

Thanks to the two teachers ! The course was illustrated with great examples

por Rosimar S

29 de jun. de 2020

very well structured with a lot of gain for this field. strongly recommend.

por Jean-Marie G

31 de may. de 2020

Very inspiring yet pragmatic course. I strongly recommend this course !!!

por Ronald I W

15 de feb. de 2017

Excellent and interesting course. Very well put together and presented.

por Samar J

24 de nov. de 2020

Very well structured course giving more insights of business modeling.