Chevron Left
Volver a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.6
estrellas
324 calificaciones
110 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of this course is to improve feedback, clinical teaching, and assessment of clinical skills....

Principales reseñas

LM
17 de jun. de 2020

Great course, not something you learn properly structured in med-school or residency, but extremely useful on a daily basis. Definitively every MD should take, specially before clinical settings.

NW
3 de ago. de 2017

I'm only on week 4 but I have enjoyed the concepts and will be incorporating them into my practice and teaching. I like the RIME method and the idea of shared ownership of the patients.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 109 revisiones para Teaching and Assessing Clinical Skills

por Oleta P

2 de oct. de 2020

Great instructors

por Marc A L

8 de jun. de 2020

Excellent content

por CORRINE S Q

12 de nov. de 2017

Excellent course!

por Raneen A A A

30 de sep. de 2020

Its great course

por DR K R

30 de sep. de 2020

excellent course

por NISALAK U

11 de jul. de 2020

Great course !!!

por Tarig f a a

10 de oct. de 2017

Amazing........

por Margaret B

27 de jun. de 2020

Great course!

por Soheir S M I E B

16 de nov. de 2020

great-course

por Matthew T F

20 de oct. de 2016

Super Course

por Giuseppe P

28 de abr. de 2020

very good!

por Marilyn S

16 de jun. de 2018

I love it!

por Nasreen N

30 de jul. de 2020

Thank you

por João P C d S M

19 de jul. de 2020

very good

por Dr S

29 de jun. de 2020

excellent

por ALEJANDRO M B

26 de jun. de 2020

Excellent

por Lina A

7 de may. de 2020

excellent

por عاطفه

2 de may. de 2020

Excelent

por CRISTIANO S P

30 de jun. de 2020

Perfect

por Jarvis R V

4 de sep. de 2020

its ok

por Izhar U

8 de may. de 2020

Good

por Consuelo H

11 de sep. de 2020

Good course! Very useful for clinical practice and its a very useful tool for teaching! It would be great that this course have a certificate! Also a few videos are too long

por Shankar l

2 de sep. de 2020

very helpful regarding feedback and clinical assessment and how we can teach to student its very helpful and thank you to Coursera

por KAREN J M

6 de nov. de 2020

This is a nice course but no certificate. Regrets!

por Charmaine C

11 de jun. de 2020

Please, how can I get certificate of this course?