Chevron Left
Volver a Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
1,090 calificaciones
182 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts is the fourth course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you will learn how to plan and conduct a usability study to gather feedback about designs. Then, you will modify your low-fidelity designs based on insights from your research. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Plan a UX research study, including the project background, research goals, research questions, Key Performance Indicators, methodology, participants, and script. - Explain the importance of respecting privacy and user data. - Conduct a moderated and unmoderated usability study. - Take notes during a usability study. - Create affinity diagrams to group and analyze data. - Synthesize observations from research and come up with insights. - Develop persuasive presentation skills to share research insights. - Modify low-fidelity designs based on research insights. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous three courses in the certificate program. Or, you need to have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions; as well as an ability to create wireframes and low-fidelity prototypes on paper and in Figma....

Principales reseñas

PK
14 de may. de 2021

Explenations,resources on to the point.Such a great learning through the course.Also the instructor explaining why we do something and why do not.Again,Great explanations!Thank you.

DL
20 de abr. de 2021

Super nice flow to the whole course. Presenting it sensibly and clearly. Super nice trainer too. Loved it. Shows general research insight. This was one of the easiest to go through.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 193 revisiones para Conduct UX Research and Test Early Concepts

por Rudransh M

21 de sep. de 2021

After doing this course I feel very confident and excited to work on conduct UX research and test early concepts.

por Leonardo G S

26 de jul. de 2021

Incredible and really important course, I think that everyone involved in UX should have this type of knowledge!

por Yedhu K

24 de sep. de 2021

Such a wonderful course. Learnt how to do usability study and more. Thank you google for this wonderful course.

por BusinessAB

3 de dic. de 2021

Anstrengend aber lehrreich und sehr nützlich da er auch strukturiert Präsentationen angeht. Viel gelernt!

por Jason G P

5 de jul. de 2021

R​eally deep and well explained course! Research is key in User Experience process. I learned tons here!

por Tanu B

12 de jul. de 2021

It was a great learning with Google. Mr Jason explained everythinf really well. Kudos to team Google.

por Loan A

21 de jun. de 2021

Curso muito bom nós da a noção de teste de usabilidade, coleta de insight e usar nós protótipo, etc

por Alice J

18 de ago. de 2021

T​his course is really helpful to understand all the process of UX research & usability test.

por M H

2 de dic. de 2021

Definitely more hands on than some of the more conceptual courses. It stretched my brain :)

por Mariana P

23 de ago. de 2021

It was challenging for first time figma users. But the basic info to get me started helped.

por Mihir V M

16 de ago. de 2021

G​ood course to get insights about research planning, executing and documenting processes.

por Lyle-Dane W

7 de ago. de 2021

Very in depth and informative. Great work from Jason and the team behind the course

por Danitza C

20 de ago. de 2021

w​as very interesting how to coduct a reserch and test a low fidelity prototipe

por shivangi p

11 de jul. de 2021

G​reat explanation, detailed course, and the teacher has a really nice voice!

por George T

10 de sep. de 2021

Solid course. The instructors are great. Looking forward to the next course.

por Animesh P

11 de may. de 2021

The course was very insightful on how to conduct and present your research.

por alecia m

30 de abr. de 2021

Very involved but nicely structured, and a fantastic source of knowledge.

por Sümeyda G

30 de oct. de 2021

this course was so helpful! I am looking forward to get started next one

por Gina R

21 de jun. de 2021

E​xcellent course and instructor! I feel like I may be able to do this.

por Andreea L

19 de may. de 2021

A course that has easy to follow instructions and it is well organized

por Urvashi S

29 de abr. de 2021

I loved this course!!! Thank you so much for making it so interesting.

por Collins B

27 de oct. de 2021

I highly recommend this course, enjoyed every bit of the challenges.

por Ashok L

16 de nov. de 2021

Amazing course!!! I have learned so many new things in UX research.

por Hugo F T P

21 de oct. de 2021

I loved all the information provided and the way it was presented.

por ghita n

25 de sep. de 2021

many adrenaline during this course

so excited with more challange.