Chevron Left
Volver a Construction Project Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Construction Project Management por parte de Universidad de Columbia

4.8
1,871 calificaciones
445 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Construction Project Management introduces you to Project Initiation and Planning. Industry experts join Columbia University professor, Ibrahim Odeh, to give an overview of the construction industry. Professor Odeh teaches the fundamentals of the Project Development Cycle while guest lecturers discuss Lean Project Delivery method and Lean Design Behaviors. Technological advances, such as Building Information Modeling, will be introduced with real world examples of the uses of BIM during the Lifecycle of the Project. The course concludes with Professor Odeh discussing the importance of project planning and scheduling and an opportunity to develop a Work Breakdown Structure....

Principales revisiones

MK

Aug 03, 2019

The course is too good in which I have learnt construction management technologies, contracts, bonds, activities involved in it and many more. Thankful for such good course made available for all.

JJ

Dec 10, 2016

Great course and right examples and very detail explanation of fundamentals, in my opinion being clear in fundamental of subject would be easier to get mastered. This course provided that to me.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 430 revisiones para Construction Project Management

por Enkhjin M

Aug 21, 2017

Very well structured course on Construction Project Management. I enjoyed learning this course.

por Roman E

May 16, 2017

I have got many interesting methods and ideas. Especially, in the sphere of lean project management.

por Muhammad N K

Jul 23, 2017

I am happy that i was part of Construction project Management course. I am new in construction field but really inspire and get motivated after this course. i learned a lot of things which is related to the construction field . i want to appreciate my all teachers of this course about their teaching style, the presentation of topics in the form of examples and diagrams. Proud to be student of such teachers.

por Sukhachev D A

Mar 16, 2018

Very useful course

por Anthony H

Jan 14, 2018

This is a great course for someone entering the field or making a lateral move from the field side to the management side.

por Cesar R

Jun 12, 2017

A very good course to refresh concepts and learn new theme. A great opportunity to practice english in a construction management environment.

por Andrés F A L

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent course, i have leaned a lot of thing related to construction project management

por John R

Jun 26, 2017

Very worthwhile for someone like me who has little to no experience in the industry.

por Shaireen S

Sep 30, 2017

Very informative and engaging at the same time.

por Nadeem A

Oct 05, 2017

The course material was a truly useful and the lectures were awesome from all the lecturers and is perfect course for personal development and professional.

Thanks to the all team.

por pakizasiddiqui

Nov 28, 2017

I love the course and coursera. Thank you so much coursera and its team for supporting me. Everything from lecture videos to quizes, assignments and especially reviewing the assignments are tooo good and well organised. Thank u so much Odeh sir!!!

por John C W

Oct 06, 2017

I enjoyed the organization and presentation of this course. This course has proven to be immediately valuable to my current role in the construction industry. I would like to thank you on such a fine course.

por María C S J

May 14, 2018

Excelente curso, muy completo y es dictado por personas expertas en los diferentes temas tratados.

por Ana M

Feb 03, 2018

I've really enjoyed this course. Very intructive and absolutely recommendable!

por Abhishek S

Aug 14, 2017

Awesome learning experience!!!

Thanks Coursera!!!

Thanks Columbia University!!!

por S S K

Oct 15, 2017

best

por tabish a

Sep 18, 2017

best teachers i ever had

por Nhat Q L

Sep 25, 2017

Very informative class

por Martha P A

Oct 24, 2017

Great course, had lots of good information to prepare the student for the construction industry.

por Neelkumar M W

Feb 03, 2018

Very useful course and a lot new things to learn from this course

por Evan m

Mar 30, 2018

It was very helpful

por DANIEL P T

Feb 26, 2018

Must take to learn more on construction management. Gives a really good insight into real world scenario and ho to become a good manager both to the company and its employees. Taught by world renown professionals in the construction field and professors.

por VLADIMIR

Jun 13, 2017

Excellent course for people, who want to structures gained experience.

por Mohammad A

Oct 11, 2016

More than my need nice course thanks dear teachers

por R J W

Dec 05, 2016

Easy to grasp. Love that I can listen to lecture anytime.