Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,310 calificaciones
480 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 479 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Camila D J R M

13 de sep. de 2020

It was a really inspiring course, it helped me understand so many things about myself and actually change the ones i needed to fix

por Maryna B

12 de ene. de 2020

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

por Yazeed h a

25 de jun. de 2020

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

por laura d d p

17 de sep. de 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

por Dr S K

23 de jun. de 2020

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

por Volkan B

17 de feb. de 2021

It's was such a great course, I encourage you to do practices that are mentioned during the course to see how it works. Thanks

por Jorge A

22 de mar. de 2020

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

por Kati C

30 de jul. de 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

por Dubys V T

21 de sep. de 2020

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

por devar a

18 de nov. de 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

por Alma L

18 de mar. de 2020

Excellent course for my work as an Executive Coach. I'll apply the concepts I've learned in both my work and personal life.

por Steven G

7 de nov. de 2020

Thanks a lot to Pr Boyatzis. Every course is clear and helpful with the right mix between theory and learning assignement.

por Pangesti D T P

20 de sep. de 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

por Jhonathan A F C

3 de ago. de 2020

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

por HITESH D

26 de may. de 2020

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

por Greg H

1 de may. de 2021

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

por Inge H

5 de dic. de 2020

Very inspiring course, beneficial for personal well-being as well as personal relationships and professional leadership

por Eyram

12 de oct. de 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

por Federico d L

14 de feb. de 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

por Rita B

16 de nov. de 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

por Chathura G

31 de may. de 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

por Yogendra N C

26 de jul. de 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

por Maxime B

12 de oct. de 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

por Debi P A

3 de dic. de 2020

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

por Deepak S

25 de jun. de 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.