Chevron Left
Volver a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Excel Skills for Business: Advanced por parte de Universidad de Macquarie

4.7
estrellas
4,754 calificaciones
1,194 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Principales reseñas

D
15 de abr. de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 de sep. de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Filtrar por:

326 - 350 de 1,206 revisiones para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Ghazi T A

15 de ago. de 2020

Amazing Experience, great learning. A must-take course for anyone looking to advance their skills in using Excel

por Helen T

2 de ago. de 2020

It's a highly useful course if you wish to hone your excel skills. Examples are well chosen and clear to follow.

por Shenkuan Z

8 de ene. de 2019

Very helpful lectures. I am more confident in my Excel skills after taking this course. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Aboussou A N

29 de dic. de 2020

Ce cours était très bien, je donne cependant 4 / 5 car il manquant des exercices pratiques comme aux précédents

por Akinteye O D

7 de oct. de 2020

It was a great experience. I gained a lot and the teaching was so straight forward and very easy to understand.

por Xuan P

10 de jun. de 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

por Kavin P

13 de jul. de 2020

The course was really interesting and useful throughout my career. Thanks for hosting such an awesome course.!

por Khanhmai L

12 de jul. de 2021

I have leaned many useful excel functions that actually improve my job as a data analyst. Highly recommended!

por Jimena C M C

1 de jul. de 2021

Un curso muy dinámico e interactivo, las prácticas y las pruebas ayudan a reforzar lo aprendido. Recomendado.

por Lanin H

19 de oct. de 2020

I've finally completed al the courses in Excel specialization! These courses have definitely helped me a lot!

por Brayan W

12 de jul. de 2020

Very challenging course and one of the best in getting yourself familiar with various functions within Excel.

por Pham L K T

9 de jul. de 2020

Good course content, I love this although there are certain constraints when you learn from recorded cources.

por Kiran S J

22 de abr. de 2020

A very useful course for modern professionals. The instructor has taken it forward with passion and vigour.

por 1815781

29 de ago. de 2019

Thank you so much for the skills i have attained in this course, i hope to learn more in your other classes

por Andrés Z C

25 de sep. de 2020

This is an excellent course! Well structured, clear explanations, coherent assigments. Highly recommended!

por Mary R D

20 de may. de 2019

I am so glad I have completed this Specialization. It was quite a bit of work for me but it was worth it.

por Gigi

20 de dic. de 2020

Very challenging course but very compelling the moment you passed your final exam. Wohooh!!! I did it! :D

por Lin Y

30 de jun. de 2020

Great course to learn about excel and the quizzes really require one to be able to apply what was taught.

por Humay R

7 de jun. de 2020

PERFECT COURSE EVER!!!

THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR TIME & SHARED KNOWLEDGE 👏👍✌

I PASSED IT & I AM HAPPY 💕🎶🙌

por Jay H

25 de jun. de 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

por Juan N A A

21 de oct. de 2021

Great course, thank you very much for all the teachings, you are excellent teachers, you are appreciated

por Shubham R

5 de sep. de 2020

A superbly designed course to learn Advanced Excel Functions and apply them in your professional career!

por Abdulkader K

3 de mar. de 2019

Thank you for this great course, it has everything about Excel with modern teaching ways and techniques.

por Thanachai U

6 de dic. de 2021

Good, even though some exam was quite difficult, but overall i got many useful tips. million thanks! :)

por Rasel H 0

18 de sep. de 2020

This is one the finest and informative excel course i have ever done. i just fill fill my 100% from it.