Chevron Left
Volver a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Cameras, Exposure, and Photography por parte de Universidad Estatal de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
4,741 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Course One of Photography Basics and Beyond: From Smartphone to DSLR! In these first 4 Modules you will gain the knowledge and the confidence that will help you make good choices as you consider qualities of the camera you own, and the qualities of the other types of digital cameras you might be considering. You will learn about the basic functions that most digital cameras have in common. You will also go beyond the "technical" matters and learn about how you can make exciting pictures by emphasizing the aspects of Frame and Vantage Point to interpret old subjects in new ways. Discovering accessories that photographers find useful, and the types of camera bags from mini to carry-on sized, is also in store for you. You will also make your first photographs and, if you are a subscriber to the specialization, upload pictures to the web gallery and start interacting with your fellow learners in our "Gallery." Let's get started with Module One!...

Principales reseñas

R

22 de dic. de 2017

This course was very informative and provided just the right amount of challenge for me to stretch my creativity and newly obtained knowledge. I enjoyed it and I am looking forward to the next course.

RP

31 de may. de 2020

It's a very good course for beginners and I got to learn a lot and improve my photography in every way possible! I recommend it to everyone who's interested in Photography and want to do more with it.

Filtrar por:

451 - 475 de 1,447 revisiones para Cameras, Exposure, and Photography

por MAKTHALA V

19 de sep. de 2020

It's was really a good experience to learn this course. I am really happy to be a part of Coursera. Thank you

por Chiraag M

29 de jun. de 2020

World Class Course Lessons from Prof. Peter Glendinning & Prof. Mark S , Its been a great learning experience

por Chetachi E

23 de dic. de 2019

Takes you through the fundamentals of camera and what you need to know, great learning experience i will say.

por Romina G Z

15 de mar. de 2022

Another skill unlocked! Thank you for this free course. I am now able to utilize the potential of my camera.

por Bhaskar G

21 de may. de 2020

I am really grateful to learn from to learn from our great teachers.It has really been a great course for me

por Amy E

16 de ene. de 2019

I am transitioning from my iphone camera to a mirrorless dslr, and this course had been very helpful for me.

por Syed M K H

27 de feb. de 2022

Amazing Course. Professor Glendenning is an absolute gem. I look forward to registering for his next class.

por Dehivi G C

9 de jul. de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, facil de entender y muy completo.

I love this course, easy to understand and follow

por Patrick t H

30 de jun. de 2020

Muy buenas explicaciones de los temas tratados en este curso. Y me gustó el modo de hacer y revisar tareas.

por Cláudia S N

30 de mar. de 2020

It really helped me to have some notions about photography and to get started in this journey of knowledge.

por Monica L H

19 de sep. de 2017

I loved this course as an introduction to modern photography and I found the peer review process y helpful!

por Bylent S

2 de may. de 2021

thank you so much for helping me , this course give me a lot of information about photography and cameras.

por Anjelica W

26 de abr. de 2021

I never knew there was so much to learn about a camera I gladly take this course again I had learned a lot

por MANUEL M M

1 de sep. de 2020

Un muy buen curso. Me gustó mucho por la simplicidad de las explicaciones y lo completo de los contenidos.

por Aleem A

11 de abr. de 2016

Learnt some very basic info about my DSLR other than the basics, but nether the less its nice to know what

por Bhuman S

18 de nov. de 2020

It was relly a good platform for me to learn from coursea,I relly enjoyed it and would like to thank all.

por Maria E P

24 de ene. de 2019

I love hoe you can learn in your time and how you have access whenever you want, and where ever you are!

por Binoy v

15 de jul. de 2021

Thank you” to the Professor who provided us all with support, guidance and precious photography lessons.

por B.Pasindu S

28 de oct. de 2020

I got new knowledge and more thing about photography and how to get photos with rules, Its great course.

por Yogeshkumar s

15 de sep. de 2020

Thank you, had a wonderful experience learning this course with great expertise team and their

teaching .

por ezzadnauruzi n

3 de ene. de 2020

thanks i love this course ,i have a suggestion please explain some lesson with more illustration thanks

por DreAnn C

14 de may. de 2018

I really enjoyed this course!! In just the first course you have transformed my camera and how I use it.

por Jetromus J S B

25 de jun. de 2016

This course is awesome. Thank you for being so helpful! I learned a lot and the professors are so great!

por Sebastien P E H

18 de nov. de 2020

Thank you professor Mark Valentine Sullivan & Peter Glendinning for teaching me this amazing course :-)

por Kavya

15 de nov. de 2020

It was very interested course of photography i just loved by clicking the photos

thanks for this course